Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
781 Customer Reviews
5 star 431
4 star 121
3 star 131
2 star 52
1 star 46
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 781 Reviews
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 13:43:14
There is some uneasiness in dust collection performance, but for the time being cheap for the time being
This review is about item#11134042.
Car Air Condition Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:51:58
Cheap, please improve the quality I'm satisfied with the price
This review is about item#62098706.
Preparation for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:46:51
Fairly good parts are cheap parts are I got it. We also passed an automobile inspection
This review is about item#11134006.
Periodic replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:22:56
Used for LA 600 Tanto (ACF - 930) no problem. is.
This review is about item#62098715.
Second exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 15:40:09
I used it for air conditioner filter exchange of X-TRAIL T30. It was exchange for a year, so it was not so dirty, but we could check bugs and dust for a while. After exchanging, the odor became odorless, it was good to exchange. It will be satisfying if the price goes cheaper ^ ^
This review is about item#11134076.
I was asked by our customers for cheap things.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 17:18:11
I think that it is good for those who have decided the cycle because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#85861797.
maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:45:53
Despite retrieving the part, the size does not match and the direction changes and the size matches, but this time it is impossible to fit in! ! I put it in forcefully but I will ask for improvement! !
Periodic inspection
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:27:48
This part number used for MH23S etc. is genuine, the outer frame is made of plastic, but since the thing of monoterror is made of all filter, it does not play the role of the filter because it is deformed inside without rigidity. I hope improvement.
This review is about item#85861797.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 19:53:53
Because the seventh year's car inspection is near, I tried to replace it, but it is surprisingly simple, I regret that I should have made it earlier. Although genuine was orange, it is a nice feeling with white pure straw. But, when I change this time, I think I should add activated carbon,
This review is about item#62098715.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:11:47
I do not know how many years it was used It was used for replacing the clean filter. From the deodorizing and sterilizing function, since protection of evaporation is a goal, the cheapest thing is enough. If pollen and pm 2.5 removal is aimed, we recommend a more expensive type.
This review is about item#11134042.
For air conditioner filter replacement inside the car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:02:12
Let's check firmly as the size will not fit unless the car type is suitable.
This review is about item#11134042.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:40:32
I can not get the smell, but the function is satisfied satisfactorily. I use it every year.
This review is about item#11134042.
It is a car air conditioner filter. Remove pollen and dust.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:15:42
I feel that the filter's eyes are coarse than some genuine products, but the air volume increases accordingly. Performance that does not differ from genuine products unless it is particularly bad environment. There is no disinfection deodorizing function, but from the price it is probably too much hope.
This review is about item#85861781.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:22:55
I think that it was cheaper compared to genuine products. There is no trouble especially when using it.
This review is about item#11134051.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:50:00
All prices are changed every year because prices are cheap I think that you can use it without problems
JB23W Jimny repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 18:17:20
I exchange it regularly once a year, but I am looking forward to seeing what happens next spring in next spring's purchase. Installation, etc, was able to do without problems.
This review is about item#11134042.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 13:09:49
Used for maintenance of private cars This price is quite appealing to replace Janjand because it is quite dirty with insects and gray dust in less than 20,000 km a year
This review is about item#11134033.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 06:43:02
Last time I replaced it with DENSO, but it was pretty dirty for a year and a half use, so I will change this time to a cheap monotaro brand and I will exchange it frequently.
This review is about item#11134033.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 18:08:19
It is reasonable. From now on I will exchange frequently.
This review is about item#11134051.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:16:00
I took out the old parts and completed the installation with one touch, the work ended without any problems.
This review is about item#11134033.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air filter
Brake Pads