Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
2181 Customer Reviews
5 star 1578
4 star 258
3 star 228
2 star 54
1 star 63
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2181 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:15:41
I used it for Daihatsu tanto. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#40924913.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 18:31:23
It is the same as a genuine product and it seems to be a thing without a misspelled value anyway
This review is about item#37580392.
Maintaining minicars
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 22:24:42
It is cheap and saved It is easy to exchange it is fine even if it is not genuine
This review is about item#37580374.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 15:27:07
I am using it for Move latte but there is no problem. The price is cheap and it is very good.
This review is about item#37580295.
I will change the car's air filter by myself.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 18:38:51
Packaging was perfect and arrived soon. Because it was stock limit, it was lucky to buy it very cheaply. There was no problem for the product at all.
This review is about item#11134173.
Replacement work at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 11:29:09
We use it without any inferior to the genuine products around there. Also thank you next time.
This review is about item#40924913.
Wagon R MH 21 S
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 11:43:49
The air filter is changed once every two years. Although it is the first use this time, it is superior to COSPA without problems in use.
This review is about item#37580383.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 19:38:19
Purchased for old car. It is an old car that we do not handle in the car shop, so it is very helpful. The price is excellent as a disposable filter cheaply.
This review is about item#11134137.
Track Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:53:22
The best is in COSPA. Because of the transportation industry, the number of vehicles is large, I can not use genuine products every time, so I will try to purchase again by looking at the situation using this item.
This review is about item#40925473.
Maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:46:04
Although it is a great attractive product on a price basis ... .... To be honest, quality is different from genuine. It may be good for those who are top priority of COSPA.
This review is about item#37580417.
As Jimny's Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 19:56:28
Used in Jimny JB23. I think that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#37580392.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 18:37:31
Quality is not very different from other companies. I think the price is normal.
This review is about item#40924965.
The price is cheap and it is very helpful
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 12:37:37
I replaced it for the first time in 30,000 kilos for 2 years with the maintenance of miniature car running 170,000 kilometers. There was a change before and after exchanging to the extent that you could feel it so that you exchanged more quickly I think that it was good for the engine, fuel efficiency has also improved. Specifically, when releasing the pre-change accelerator, it seems like a light engine braking It felt like there was no resistance and it got stretched out with Sue.
This review is about item#11134191.
Replacement of consumables
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 09:22:20
The adhesive of the sponge which eliminates the gap between the filter body and the filter cover was peeled off and it was taken off.
This review is about item#60835765.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 20:27:32
Although it is genuine and slightly different number of folds of color filter paper, there is no problem as shape. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#11134173.
Replacement of DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 16:22:48
Although I have not exchanged yet, I think that it is the best in COSPA if I see the actual thing that arrived.
This review is about item#40924947.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 06:27:02
Nothing is different from genuine parts. There is no problem at all. Price is cheap and great.
This review is about item#11134173.
Maintenance by DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 16:44:01
The function became better as you can feel it after exchanging Because it is a consumable item, it was very satisfying if it was a price including shipping fee
This review is about item#37580322.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:04:52
Although it is inexpensive, there was no problem in quality. I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#37580444.
Automotive regular parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:26:52
Periodic consumable parts, above all, this price is very appreciated.
This review is about item#37580286.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air Elements