Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
2249 Customer Reviews
5 star 1634
4 star 264
3 star 231
2 star 54
1 star 66
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2249 Reviews
From dirty genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:47:29
I think that there are various goods when considering intake resistance etc. This one is better than genuine dirty one. It is speculated that it would be safe to consider inspiratory resistance, filtration ability, price etc. Although it is used with multiple models, there is no problem.
This review is about item#60836307.
We are exchanging at the time of vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:31:26
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#37580392.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:44:00
Compared with genuine products, making is the best but I can use it normally, and the price is also cheap so I chose it, I think it is recommended.
This review is about item#37580453.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:04:28
It remained the same as a genuine product, perfectly fitted. Also, if there is opportunity thank you.
This review is about item#27107982.
As a car replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:24:17
To the price price is exactly equivalent to genuine products, there is nothing wrong with anything.
This review is about item#60836203.
To replace the air filter of XSTRail T30.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:30:29
Since it can be easily changed without a tool, it is exchanged once every two years. Although it does not feel such a difference much compared with the pit work air filter, since it is an amateur, it does not understand mechanically. Because it is cheap, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#11134173.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:22:34
I did not exchange it for a while, so I tried to replace it. Although there was no change in particular, the filter became beautiful, so it was nice to change mind.
This review is about item#11134173.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 14:16:18
Even at a low price it is not inferior, as soon as you exchange it you can save fuel economy
This review is about item#11134121.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 13:00:08
Although this filter is very inexpensive, it is a commodity that is not inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#60835826.
As a replacement part at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:34:51
I was able to do it pretty cheaply. It is an impression that does not change much with genuine products. Although it seems that rubber molding of packing part somewhat does not seem to be somewhat, since it is sealed, there is no harm in using.
This review is about item#37580435.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 17:45:22
Until now, no defective item. It is very affordable and very helpful. I will keep patronizing from now on.
This review is about item#60835817.
Maintenance before inspection, inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:20:49
Equivalent with genuine products, the price is also cheap and satisfying. There is no trouble of installation.
This review is about item#60836255.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 13:00:16
Exchange Myrice from genuine at 36,000 km. My breath came back. Whether the quality of paper has improved significantly or not, the exit is quite different even with high performance. I should have replaced it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#60836535.
Maintenance once a year
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 10:09:31
I will exchange it once a year. So if you are looking for something cheap even a bit, I have arrived at this. There is no problem with the feeling of use at all.
This review is about item#37580313.
For Alto vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 17:41:05
Especially it can install without problems. I feel that the intake sound is somewhat larger than normal.
This review is about item#40925096.
For used cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 00:27:30
I think that it is neither good nor bad I think that it is cheap I do not know the performance
This review is about item#37580313.
For E51 Elgrand
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:35:44
Just a few, the area of ​​the element part was smaller than the filter of the PIT WORK brand, but I think that there is no influence on many people.
This review is about item#11134173.
As a periodical replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 16:44:06
Since the thickness of the filter paper is closer to genuine than that purchased at other shops, it seems likely to extend the replacement time. I want to repeat.
This review is about item#60836081.
Car filters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:25:28
Air filter for Daihatsu Move Conte I think that it is an equivalent product, performance at about half of the market price. Because it is cheap, I exchange it every year.
This review is about item#40924913.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 01:46:01
I always use it because it is the same as a genuine product and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11134173.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air Elements