Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
2122 Customer Reviews
5 star 1533
4 star 251
3 star 225
2 star 53
1 star 60
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2122 Reviews
Used for work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 00:49:12
I use it for a light tiger that I use at work. Because the price is also cheap, it is good to exchange easily. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#37580392.
At the time of vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 08:30:56
I exchanged because it was pretty dirty at the time of vehicle inspection. Installation is also possible without problems, I am using it normally. I wonder how far I will have it.
This review is about item#37580444.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 00:02:09
You can purchase it at less than half the price of genuine products, it is no problem using half a year. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#60836526.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 17:18:10
I have not used it yet, but I am solidly making it.
This review is about item#37580417.
It is cheap and nice.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:41:11
I will exchange it when it turns black. Because it is inexpensive, we can exchange easily.
This review is about item#37580365.
unused
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:55:08
I mistook the item. I'd like you to make the order code a bit easier to understand.
This review is about item#60835887.
For car replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:53:09
It is inexpensive, I exchange regularly, but I have found it useful, especially without problems.
This review is about item#37580417.
Exchange air filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 20:38:31
I was worried because it was a cheap product, but I could use it without problems at all.
This review is about item#11134137.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:02:28
I have not encountered any defective items yet, so I do not think that's bad. However, there are fine dust in the air cleaner box, so fine dust seems to pass. I do not know the tolerance.
This review is about item#37580295.
I exchanged with engine oil.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:44:24
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#60835975.
It fits Canter FG 53 EBT.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:26:40
It fits Canter FG 53 EBT. If you exchange it yourself, you can use thousands of yen to do it! !
This review is about item#36796435.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 11:13:14
It is very helpful at installation at low cost without problem, use, problem.
This review is about item#40924922.
Exchange before minor car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:37:49
Because the minicar car of the private car became a car inspection, it exchanged. I exchanged every vehicle inspection, but Cospa is also helpful.
This review is about item#40924913.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 21:48:09
I am saved because it is cheap so I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#37580593.
Wish change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 19:15:43
I have used it without any problems. I think that it is very affordable.
This review is about item#37580243.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:37:52
We are exchanging each time at the vehicle inspection time. Since it is a consumable item, it is not cheap. Amount, quality There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#37580313.
Demio Airbag Replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:10:35
I am thankful because it was cheaper than genuine products, I am thankful that fuel performance will not change, so performance seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#37580322.
Time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 22:08:32
I bought it for exchange at the time of vehicle inspection. Because the price is also good, it is the highest.
This review is about item#37580234.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:29:31
After the exchange, the reaction of accelerator from the moment I started running was remarkably different, I was surprised. It is a very good thing.
This review is about item#60836535.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 07:09:54
I do not know the performance, but there are no problems and no problem. As it is cheap, it is exchanged every 6 months.
This review is about item#40925202.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air Elements