Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
2417 Customer Reviews
5 star 1749
4 star 287
3 star 253
2 star 57
1 star 71
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2417 Reviews
Exchange air filter
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 11:20:37
It does not have particularly excellent features, but it is inexpensive and good. It makes me feel good when it is brand new!
This review is about item#40924931.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 00:25:53
MY 2003 I use it for Suzuki twin. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37580313.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 13:42:02
It is cheap, but there are Ara in fine places. There is no problem at the normal use level
This review is about item#37580313.
Extra rail maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 18:47:32
I bought it about a year ago and saw the state of the filter at the time of inspection It turned out that the back side became dark and it turned out that you can use it without problems. I purchased it for replacement this time again. It seems that the part number has recently changed minor, but I think that it is a bit disappointing that the price has risen somewhat.
This review is about item#11134173.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 16:03:06
I have repeated many times already. There is nothing wrong. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#60835844.
For periodic replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:54:30
Although it is expensive and replacement is genuine Because it is cheap, it can be used frequently.
This review is about item#11134173.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:43:07
Periodic replacement, can be used without problems. The price is also cheap and saved. I purchase it with other goods.
This review is about item#62098776.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 00:57:42
It is comparable to genuine products. If this price is dirty, it will bother you to replace it immediately, and above all, it is the best for engines and fuel economy.
This review is about item#37580331.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 22:53:49
It is cheap anyway. Because it is a consumable item, I am repeating because it is the best price.
This review is about item#36796365.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:44:46
The price is also cheap and quality is quite good. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60836081.
Used for JB23
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 21:27:21
It is comparable to genuine products. If this price is dirty, it will bother you to replace it immediately, and above all, it is the best for engines and fuel economy.
This review is about item#37580392.
For air filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 21:04:43
Fit feeling is nothing different from genuine products. Is not it cheap as a dry filter of this hand?
This review is about item#40924992.
Filter replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:00:40
I am using it without any problem. Because it is cheap, I will periodically check and exchange it.
This review is about item#37580487.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:41:20
It is inferior to genuine parts. I only have to let garbage through the engine, so I will exchange it as soon as it gets dirty.
This review is about item#37580313.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 10:16:53
I have just exchanged so I do not know the outcome but I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#37580313.
Recommended dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:11:09
When I was swapped by Shinkansen, I was bought by 4500 yen including wages, so I thought that I will investigate myself from the next, I bought it. It takes only 5 minutes to do it yourself. . . . And it costs 1,500 yen.
This review is about item#27108025.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 18:39:20
I think that it is almost the same as a genuine product, for reasonable price
This review is about item#60835844.
Good cost performance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:08:08
Since car filters are expendable items, they can be purchased cheaply and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#27107982.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:29:17
I exchanged with plug etc. I arrived soon after placing an order so I could exchange before the rainy season very much
This review is about item#37580313.
Maintenance service
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:31:52
I replaced it for several, but I used it quickly without problems.
This review is about item#37580234.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air Elements