Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
2323 Customer Reviews
5 star 1685
4 star 276
3 star 241
2 star 54
1 star 67
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 2323 Reviews
Car Air Filter Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:07:10
The price is cheap. There is no particular problem in use. Buy it cheaply and frequently replace it.
This review is about item#37580514.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 06:51:09
Same size and shape as genuine products and no problem no problem, of course COSPA is satisfactory.
This review is about item#37580243.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:19:09
It does not replace genuine parts. There is no problem using it. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#60836596.
Maintenance of Honda Fit
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:38:44
Although it is the second exchange, I am using it without trouble in particular.
This review is about item#37580471.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:00:52
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#40924904.
Replace during regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:48:20
I think that COSPA is high. We chose to periodically exchange items that are relatively inexpensive rather than using good ones for a long time.
This review is about item#37580322.
Inspection time
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 10:11:06
It does not change anything, it is better if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#37580295.
As an air element
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:19:54
Recent air element knows that it is better not to remove dirt with compressed air and it is advisable for luxury goods with good "filtration efficiency" to engine, but it is better to change new things frequently think. Since genuine products are expensive, it is saved to get them cheaply.
This review is about item#37580392.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 14:09:07
Especially it can be used without trouble. Cost performance is good so I always find it useful.
This review is about item#37580392.
Use of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:07:04
Genuine products are expensive so we decided on this, this is the third time, especially no trouble.
This review is about item#37580417.
Mini car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:48:14
Although I used about 15,000 kilometers in exchange from genuine, there is no problem in particular, I am using it for a turbo car, but feeling that the sound of blowing back has become a little big with the accelerator off after supercharging, because it is cheap, purchase repeatedly did.
This review is about item#37580392.
Replacement of consumables for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:05:35
It is a compatible product, just like a genuine part fitting, and it is cheap so it's never said
This review is about item#37580487.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:44:46
The engine sound has changed. I would like to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#60836011.
Cospa best
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:37:39
I do not know how much genuine it is, but I use monaural air filters and oil filters for all my family's cars. Although performance is inferior to genuine, it is COSPA highest.
This review is about item#37580365.
Serena's maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 20:13:53
It's neither good nor bad. I do not even know the change in particular! Because it is a consumable item, would you buy this price?
This review is about item#11134173.
100 series Hiace's error filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 19:54:33
Compared with Toyota's genuine products, the intake sound seems to be a little big, but especially the others do not care, seems not to change so much even when accelerating, since prices are cheap, they are exchanged every year.
This review is about item#37580593.
Periodic exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:33:57
It is slightly lighter compared with genuine feeling that rubber part is poor but necessary enough. Because it is inexpensive, you can do early exchange without hesitation.
This review is about item#40925157.
Purchase of family members.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 13:50:21
Purchase of family members. I do not use it but COSPA looks good! !
This review is about item#60836535.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:03:16
There is no problem in quality. It is good for Cospara-oriented school.
This review is about item#37580234.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 22:49:09
Since it is excellent in COSPA, it is changed once a year Size is perfect and good item
This review is about item#37580261.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Air Elements