Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Mecha Cal Safety Shoes

Super Mecha Cal Safety Shoes
Sales Price: 54.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Walking etc. When we go out
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 12:35:58
Since it is used for everyday wear, the frequency of use is extremely high, but a little discomfort to the red of the top line. I think that it is even better if it is a little quiet color.
This review is about item#32510755.
Standing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 19:09:03
It is light and easy to wear. liked it. I'm looking forward to how durable it is.
This review is about item#32510633.
Working on construction site
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:05:49
Light design was good, price was reasonable and I liked it.
This review is about item#32510782.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 13:39:42
The price is reasonable, it's light and easy to wear and I think that the design is also not too flashy
This review is about item#32510615.
Various light work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 11:05:32
It is very light and fitted well and satisfied well. You can buy another pair.
This review is about item#32510651.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:09:15
It is light and easy to wear, the design is simple and I like it very much. I have been buying Ripi many times!
This review is about item#32510746.
Manufacturing clerk
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:19:48
It is very light and easy to wear. It is a safety shoe that I would like to use in the future.
This review is about item#32510694.
Work on the operation of a tow truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:39:19
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · Easy to wear
This review is about item#32510536.
Work in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 21:25:05
I bought this one for the first time the day before. It was good that I could buy 24 無 without the female size in the nearest shop. It is very light, the bottom is thick and sure. Also, Velcro tape seemed to be able to prevent sprains and it was saved.
This review is about item#32510581.
I adopt it for women's office shoes.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:31:11
In our company, iron related manufacturing industry, it is better for women to wear safety shoes in order to come and go to the office and the office ... and so on, this shoes with small size also has a setting. It is also thick so the shoe sole is safe because it is stopped at the shoe sole even if chips are stabbed occasionally. The difficulty is that all safety shoes are the same, but the inside of the shoes will be slightly steamed.
This review is about item#32510685.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 18:38:50
Since my shoes have been tired, I repeated repeat Xebec this time.
This review is about item#32510773.
Carrier transportation industry
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:17:43
It did not take me half a year this time. I did not peel off the toes, but the heeling of the heel part now peels off bleeding.
Processing Assembly Packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 09:42:35
It is light and easy to wear. Because foot width is 4E, you can wear comfortably. I purchase it every year.
This review is about item#32510764.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 18:48:48
It is light and easy to wear off. I think that durability is also good within the price of this class. Good balance between price and performance
This review is about item#32510633.
Conservation and inspection of air-conditioning equipment and electrical equipment in building management
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:35:40
The cushioning property is still unsatisfactory. I hope we have more flexibility. It is somewhat annoying feeling that adjustment is necessary because it hits the ankle when one touch band part squeezes a little deep and it hurts.
This review is about item#32510615.
When transporting parts in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:05:30
Light, strong, cool sole does not wear out.
This review is about item#32510667.
Mold processing work site
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 20:07:27
It is a solid safety shoe, Mure is unlikely to be problematic. Velcro tape can be of type nothing.
This review is about item#32510755.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 08:40:49
My daughter walking by dragging her feet is using it in my daily life. Until now I had no shoes for 3 months so it was serious. These shoes are light and can be worn without difficulty even with a daughter who is 150 centimeters tall and weighs less than 40 kilograms. I used it every day for a year, and my hole in my left thumb was empty. The tip of the foot is slightly deformed, even with the feet of girls who have a hallux valgus, because the feet are loose, it is the only shoes that you can put on without worrying. I wanted to meet sooner. I wish I should have similar boots, too. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32510423.
driver
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 18:03:41
It is light and easy to wear, design is simple and I like it very much. I have been buying Ripi many times!
This review is about item#32510737.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 19:46:02
Because I sold only white to neighbor workmen, I bought this blue. These safety shoes are used for about two years, but they will not be broken, frayed, or peeled off until worn out. I will think about purchasing the next time here.
This review is about item#32510642.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Sneakers 85116
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneakers NS211
Electricviny Robe
Safety Sneakers 85125