Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 85188

Safety Shoes 85188
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 23
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
For agricultural work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:42:06
I have used it for about 2 years, but it is strong. Although I do not like the appearance.
This review is about item#32510843.
Indoor workshop
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:18:44
There is no problem when cleaning and tailoring, but when powder accumulates on the floor it slides as well. Next challenge powder shoes.
This review is about item#32510931.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 14:39:11
It is No. 1 in the work shoes up to now in the past 20 years. Comfort is the best!
This review is about item#32510852.
Instead of regular shoes
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 08:03:54
I purchased it only three times, but when looking at the inside of the right foot the sole was peeling off altogether. It is too much shoes. The same problem was pointed out in other types of reviews, but it seems like it is lucky to have thought that it might be improving to fossil or lightly think it is Tamatama. It is a shoe that you should never buy. You got it in the second half of September, use it 3 times. Total walking distance 1 km or less ... ....
This review is about item#32511184.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 21:05:32
Since the shoe sole is rolled up at the heel, the right foot stabilizes when driving the car. Design is not seen in safety shoes, so I use it when I travel.
This review is about item#32511175.
Work such as cart adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 15:35:23
· Good use feeling · Exchanging the epidermis at around 10 months after contact with the wheel part of the cart
This review is about item#32510834.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:48:28
It is light and easy to wear It is also good to have few sole sticks, but feel it seems that the toes have a little bit of water penetration in the rain.
This review is about item#32510974.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:35:53
The design is good. The space between the rubbers of the sole cracked and water got wet and it got wet. I wonder if durability is difficult.
This review is about item#32510843.
For everyday, drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:09:03
this is good. The fingers side is free to move so comfortable. There really was 4E in width. Because the shoe sole is thin, it lacks stability, so the possibility of something rolling can be said to be higher than usual. Since the sole is made the same as sports shoes, it has cushioning properties, but I think that the sole of the sole is so thin that it can be worn out soon. It looks nice. It is an ordinary shoes flavor. Because the sole reaches behind the shoes it is comfortable as a driving shoe.
This review is about item#32511184.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:49:39
It is lightweight and wide, so it is difficult for your feet to get tired, and for a long time, it's easy to wear, you can drive cars also carefully.
This review is about item#32510931.
Farm work in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:03:31
It is very solid and useful. I think that it would be good if breathability is a little more, but if you turn backwards it means that there is waterproofness.
This review is about item#32510886.
Long-lasting!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 08:55:31
Although I have been for two years, I met a good one, no problem except the shoe sole worn out.
This review is about item#32510852.
Roofing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 22:23:32
I have tried various shoes of various makers so far but I am familiar with the foot at the moment so far. The shoe sole is also thick, firm and strong.
This review is about item#32510956.
Work on a floor with a lot of oil in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:42:59
The inside of the left has broken before half a month. It is a product that should be subject to exchange even if it is not a defective item.
This review is about item#32510861.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 16:08:27
As the tag of a fighter Kakuta's photo was attached, I thought about it, but it is a Kakuda brand. At this price, this completion. It is worth it. It is easy to wear.
This review is about item#32510852.
Instead of school's inside shoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:38:27
Oh well good I forgot to use campaign discount.
This review is about item#32510825.
Traffic induction
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 21:19:38
I pulled away. It was easy to walk and there was nothing to separate from the sole and upper.
This review is about item#32510861.
Transport of heavy objects
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:08:51
Comfort, durability is good. It is a repeat user.
This review is about item#32511175.
On work shoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:36:55
We are saving cheaply as soon as possible. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#32510956.
Used as my shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 17:18:14
Excellent comfort, I also want Velcro in a variation
This review is about item#32510852.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes AZ-51603
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Safety Shoes 716
Hyper V 2000
Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Shoes 85127
Senior glasses for shopfront
Safety Sneakers DAYTONA
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Sneakers 85125