Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 804 Safety Hoot Ware, "Safety Sneaker"

804 Safety Hoot Ware, "Safety Sneaker"
Sales Price: 55.12 SGD
Review Rating: 3.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Loading and unloading of loads
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:46:54
It is OK to step on the back, but imitation power does not enter
This review is about item#32469184.
On-site use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 11:32:53
I purchased it before and repeated it to ease of wearing.
This review is about item#32469202.
For work and everyday wear
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 14:02:00
Protective part of little finger can not be wearing long. I can steam again.
For on-site use
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 17:04:09
It is light and easy to wear. It is easy to wear off because you can step on the rustling part.
This review is about item#32469184.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-14 23:40:30
Although it is comfortable to wear off, I feel a sense of hold on the heel It feels a bit tired with feeling like wearing sandals
This review is about item#32469202.
As a company shoe finish.
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 08:56:22
The interior is easy to peel off and it makes it tough. Heel is not stepping, but it is easy to wear because it is soft, but it is easy to break. Therefore, the current situation is reinforcing with several tapes on the inside. Borders between the bottom of the fingers and the sole of the shoe are liable to split. The insoles are hollowed out by the square mass of the shoe sole, there is no cushioning property and it tires easily. Because the interior is large, we have an additional insoles. Also, it can be quite steamy. I got an adhesive on the inside of the tip protector and was hitting it. I took off the cloth and took it off Does he have lost the loser?
This review is about item#35161716.
Working indoor and outdoor
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 08:36:18
It is six months purchase. The root of the heel part began to split both. I did not mind, crushing the heel and putting on it was very handy, but I feel weak durability. After trying using it until it is torn down, I think about repurchasing. It is better than cloth sneakers.
Construction site management
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 15:56:19
The shoes themselves are very light, I think that comfort is also good. However, I felt that the width was too broad for 3E. I could adjust it with a string and let me fit. The heel was made of cloth and felt slightly weak. I do not know the durability, etc. I just got down, but is not it overall good overall?
This review is about item#35161734.
Work that goes in and out of quality
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 18:32:02
It is slightly larger, but it fits.
This review is about item#35161743.
Home electronics service industry
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 19:29:32
I ordered with the size that I always purchase, but in fact, I feel like somewhat bigger making. It may be because of wide range. I am thinking about re-purchasing looking at durability. Functionally, it is useful to crush the heels and put them in and out of the house in and out. So far sneakers were broken from the heel. I am expecting durability after that.
This review is about item#32469245.
Outing → work → site
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-30 22:02:09
I am thankful for heel crush OK. Previously I was wearing three pairs of lightweight so I fell as a favorite, but it was a bit weak. It's a little heavier than that, but it seems to be stronger for that!
This review is about item#32469281.
Construction on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 12:23:53
Easy to wear, light and design is good
This review is about item#32469272.
Package transportation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 10:33:27
Comfortable to be rude
This review is about item#32469245.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 17:02:13
It is comfortable to take off, wear it, wear it in car maintenance, such as installing navigation.
This review is about item#32469193.
Work at the factory
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 22:24:44
Basically it was a job at the office so it was very good to step on the heel. However, the heel section quickly opens and rainy days can not be used at all. I give up for a long time, but it's too soon. I tried to buy it twice, but it seems to be a specification as it became the same for the two times.
This review is about item#35161716.
For indoor light work
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 18:57:27
Although indoor light work, work can be done with confidence when carrying heavy objects and the like.
This review is about item#32469166.
General work
2
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 09:11:24
Design and functionality are very good, but the "reduction" in the heel section is remarkable. I request improvement.
This review is about item#32469245.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Safety Shoes AZ-51604
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneakers 85116
Safety Sneakers 85125
Safety Sneakers 85107
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneakers NS211