Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Z-15G Hinge Lever Type

Z-15G  Hinge Lever Type
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Maintenance of the sowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 19:44:16
Purchased as maintenance parts of the sowing machine to be used for 20 years or more (fully loaded stop switch). Unnecessary parts are included in the original product of the sowing machine maker, so we selected this product number of the same kind of function and installed it by wisdom. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#2087644.
Car Security Bonnet Switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:36:58
Lever is long and installation is easy and good.
This review is about item#02504004.
Twister
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:17:10
Very good
This review is about item#02504047.
As a part of our own products.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:21:26
I bought it because the price delivery date is the best as compared with other places.
This review is about item#02504004.
Parts of packaging machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 00:07:11
It works normally. After that, it is a matter of lifetime
This review is about item#02504004.
It is used in conjunction with 12 volt relay.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 21:36:09
Ideal for use outdoors because it is an enemy,
This review is about item#02504031.
Automatic stop of motorized woodchip breaker
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-16 17:19:04
Buy the two as the motors of the wood splitting machine are noisy because of the movement and the electricity is wasteful. The same thing was attached as for energizing the hydraulic lever part and blocking place where the hydraulic part returned. It is convenient because it can be used for both. There is no heat generation etc. with AC 15 A capacity, and it operates without anxiety. Since wood chips etc. may be caught structurally, a dust cover is necessary.
This review is about item#02504047.
For cutting nichrome wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 07:50:42
It is almost the same shape as successor, and can be used without problems
This review is about item#02503837.
It diverted to the switch of the car.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 11:28:47
As a drip-proof type, I installed it on the bottom of the car as a back lamp switch of the car. Operation of drip-proof packing, terminals, switch part is made by Omron though it is high quality. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#39111694.
For garage lighting switching
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 15:54:51
It is easy to adjust and easy to adjust with reliability of switching and moderate flexibility of the lever.
This review is about item#02504004.
Exchange with an existing one
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-06 11:19:42
Since it is replaced with existing ones, there is no problem in terms of structure and operation.
This review is about item#02087416.
It is used for attaching external parts of automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-22 12:07:50
The operation is also good, I use it with confidence. We have plenty of size and variety, so we can accommodate orders in small quantities, so I will also make an order when repairing other parts.
This review is about item#02504047.
1