Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PUSH BUTTON SWITCH Φ 25

PUSH BUTTON SWITCH Φ 25
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Exchange of control panel switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:04:40
It is very easy to use with a simple and robust switch, because the fixing ring is also metal, it can be tightened securely.
This review is about item#32579653.
Modification of control panel
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:59:11
It can be used without problems. It is convenient that you can freely select the color of the button, but if you sold a contact unit separately to change the contact configuration, you will want to use more.
This review is about item#32579644.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:15:13
I felt that embedded wiring is easier to do than IDEC Kasuga.
This review is about item#32579653.
Replacement of emergency stop button
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:04:58
I misunderstood it as mushroom type from the image and ordered it, but since the mounting hole is fitted it is attached as it is used.
This review is about item#32579644.
Used in drying oven
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 15:31:02
The price has risen from the initial time and it is getting price which does not change underestimated with other companies, but I would like to try harder cheaper. I would like to continue to purchase it. Thank you for your continued sales efforts.
This review is about item#32579653.
For operation of electromagnetic switch of woodworking machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 01:37:55
There is no high-class feeling in the appearance of the push button part, but it is enough to do it. It is also unlikely that the colors of the buttons can be exchanged in three ways.
This review is about item#32579653.
Control panel hard on on
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:36:17
Continually installing, producing, selling, but complaints and breakdowns are not.
This review is about item#32579644.
Apartment pump switch
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 14:36:52
I used it as soon as I arrived. I would like to use it if there is opportunity when packed cleanly and again.
This review is about item#32579662.
control panel
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 15:05:43
I think that it is good to increase the color of the button a bit more like a concentric circular button of exactly pleasant feeling that is neither hard nor soft
This review is about item#32579644.
Control panel operation push button
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 16:51:48
The price is also cheap, so there is no problem with the function
This review is about item#32579653.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 11:49:47
I am worried that I can not get a color chip, but I do not mind now. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32579653.
For control of work equipment (self made)
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 14:09:28
From the inventory of the home center, it was difficult to find, but it was a part as expected. Although there is no problem with the item price, the delivery and cash on delivery fee will be charged and the high price will remain. It is urgent small purchase so we can not stop ...
This review is about item#32579644.
Maintenance of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 18:41:49
I bought it with confidence
This review is about item#32579662.
Electrical control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 17:20:42
Compatibility, low price, fast delivery. Contact current capacity for one electromagnetic switch. This product satisfies the requirements sufficiently unless it is used in an adverse environment.
This review is about item#32579653.
For studying the sequence
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 12:14:36
There are few places to install and I want screw holes etc to be installed
This review is about item#32579644.
Control box production
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 07:39:03
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#32579653.
Switch of wood splitting machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-07 20:45:16
The condition from replacement is nice. Although it has been using for a while, it is not burned and its durability is satisfactory. This durability at this price is a bargain.
This review is about item#32579662.
Used in self-made table saw.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-07 14:41:47
Expected (planned) use feeling.
This review is about item#32579653.
Used as output switch of temperature controller.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-04 19:34:02
The color of the button can be changed easily, and it is convenient.
This review is about item#32579653.
1