Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Halogen Bulb H4u 12V

Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Sales Price: 3.88 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
200 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 34
3 star 28
2 star 17
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 200 Reviews
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:23:31
no problem. There is no problem in durability. It is cheap and saved. MonotaRO package is not necessary
This review is about item#32582146.
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:23:48
Small and turn signal systems are easy to cut unexpectedly, but the headlights can not be cut. Because it is cheap, it is handy.
This review is about item#32582146.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:04:12
Because COSPA is good, I always repeat. I'm raising prices with just jiwiwa, so please do not raise any more.
This review is about item#32582146.
Automobile head light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:48:48
Although it is inexpensive, it does not change brightness, it lasts long and it is saved.
This review is about item#32582146.
When replacing the light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:07:35
Although I was exchanging at a maintenance factory, the price surface is also one tenth and the product itself is no problem
This review is about item#32582146.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:54:18
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#32582146.
Preliminary valve of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:00:36
Cheap compared with competitors' products! As expected Monotaru PB products. It is an upper frame. Although it has not failed, it is purchased as a spare. Due to the numerical value equivalent to the standard specification, the illuminance will be correct. Would you add Monotaro and 6V halogen bulbs to the lineup of PB products as well? 6 V 25 W / 25 W, it is too dark and could cause an accident ... Halogen of high illuminance is more than 5 times more than the standard item .... Demand will be less than 12V cars, but the old car owner will jump.
This review is about item#32582146.
For exchanging when bulb is broken
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 21:07:48
About 3 months after the exchange of the bulb for the headlight, the vehicle was loaded at the inspection, but when adjusting the headlight optical axis, the light intensity was found to be insufficient. (By visual observation, I did not feel it was dark) Even if I brushed the lens, the light intensity did not change, so when I replaced it with a Stanley valve, the luminosity went up without problem.
This review is about item#21043724.
Bullet cut reserve
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:36:07
We will keep it in the car for sudden bulb break. I also carry it on a motorcycle. Because the bike is out when it runs out at night.
This review is about item#32582146.
Replacing the headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 20:20:48
Pajero Mini was running for 10 years or more without bulb replacement, but replaced it after changing the connector. H4 bulb is various from the luxury goods which is more than 10 times in pinch grip, super cheap goods. This product is the same clear valve as genuine, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#32582146.
Out of bulb
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:03:44
I have not used it yet, but I can not help worrying that one ball and one metal fitting are attached
This review is about item#32582146.
Maintenance of automobiles
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 10:57:30
Previously ordered stock. There was a claim that it was dark from the user of the car exchanged about a month ago and it was as bright as the small ball. Of course, we responded to the guarantee by the other company's products to the user. When checking the order history it is due to expiration that there is no guarantee. Because it is not storage of rusty day sandpaper, I think there is a defect in the product itself. When checking history 2 purchases 1 piece There will be circumstances of return and the precision of products at that time will be equal. Since it was S320V, F bumper, detachment of the head lamp and labor and time of parts and parts · · · Let's just go cheap, bad. Do you still purchase?
For vehicle inspection · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:28:43
I usually have a different valve but I thought that I wanted a genuine valve for the vehicle inspection, purchase. Too cheap!
This review is about item#32582146.
Light
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:19:55
I am allowed to use it conveniently because the price of goods is cheap.
This review is about item#21043724.
For vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 00:28:22
I bought it for w650 vehicle inspection. As the halogen bulb also decreases in light intensity with secular change, regular replacement is recommended.
This review is about item#32582146.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:38:32
Inexpensive H4 made in China It is cheap and can be used normally, the box is a little crappy.
This review is about item#32582146.
Car headlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:20:19
Worn when purchasing a vehicle was a blue colored 4,700 K white halogen. After all it is very difficult to see in rainy weather, so it is an exchange. Before the change, it is "140/130 W class item" (this number is doubtful in the first place), it is as bright as the one after the exchange. Even 2 pieces are so strong \ 500, so it is also good to keep one set on the spare.
This review is about item#32582146.
Used for company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:33:30
We have been using it for company cars from the past. Low price and quality is also not bad so it is handy.
This review is about item#21043724.
During sphere replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:45:08
Even with a light tester, it has candela firmly, so there is no problem in brightness, but it is said that the ball is easy to cut, but it also does not feel it.
This review is about item#21043724.
Out of bulb
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 01:54:33
When purchasing two and comparing it, one side is decent and the other one is a product of a manufacturer ordering with a company that had been attached obliquely enough to see the metal fittings and valves by looking at the other. I do not want to adjust the axis again. As I wrote the bulb again, when I checked it again, 2 pieces of cracked glass falling about 2 mm came down and shake a little from a place not being a valve "sound" Even if it was a good return, it was troublesome and troublesome, but it did not change the amount, the number of goods and the grade, but it did not change the number and the grade of money, but I chose monoteraw as much as possible, but it is okay because the unit price is cheap, but not one, but a product of the monotaro brand I would like to sell it with responsibility as it is, but I think that I will continue to use it from now on
This review is about item#32582146.