Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Halogen Bulb H4u 12V

Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
212 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 34
3 star 29
2 star 18
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews
Car lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:45:33
A light van (sambar) of work goes out about once every two years, so I bought it each time. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#32582146.
Automobile inspection correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:52:55
I bought it for future car inspection correspondence, this price if you buy
This review is about item#32582146.
What kind of work? It is an H4 valve.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:14:06
It's the worst. It was a car inspection NG due to insufficient light intensity. I exchanged for KOITO's valve and passed one. This is a matter of losing money on buying goods. Original brand products that can not be judged by the appearance of monotarou are cautionful. I will never purchase so that such a thing never happens again.
This review is about item#32582146.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 10:11:25
I could install it without any problems and I am saving cheaply at any cost.
This review is about item#32582146.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:18:32
I ordered items and reached the next day, which was very helpful. It is cheaper than the car shop and there is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#32582146.
For business
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:22:11
I am allowed to love it for many years by dividing it properly for the price. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#21043724.
Consumables exchanges
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:52:42
Longer life span with lots of night driving. Given the price and the trouble of exchanging a little
This review is about item#32582146.
Car light
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:56:03
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#21043724.
For a car for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:36:05
Even if nothing The price is cheap. There is no problem with goods at all I am using
This review is about item#32582146.
Bulb of the head lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 11:48:31
About 10 months after exchanging the valve, I think that it is good without bulb burnout.
This review is about item#32582146.
Inspection time
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:49:21
After the exchange, it turned white by the second lighting. Things that can not be used even if it is cheap are fruitless.
For replacement at the time of vehicle inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 13:47:33
Half day after installing this item that was in stock, the bulb got discolored black at the stage of preliminary inspection and light output did not come out. It is cheap, it is awful. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#21043724.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:23:31
no problem. There is no problem in durability. It is cheap and saved. MonotaRO package is not necessary
This review is about item#32582146.
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:23:48
Small and turn signal systems are easy to cut unexpectedly, but the headlights can not be cut. Because it is cheap, it is handy.
This review is about item#32582146.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:04:12
Because COSPA is good, I always repeat. I'm raising prices with just jiwiwa, so please do not raise any more.
This review is about item#32582146.
Automobile head light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:48:48
Although it is inexpensive, it does not change brightness, it lasts long and it is saved.
This review is about item#32582146.
When replacing the light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:07:35
Although I was exchanging at a maintenance factory, the price surface is also one tenth and the product itself is no problem
This review is about item#32582146.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:54:18
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#32582146.
Preliminary valve of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:00:36
Cheap compared with competitors' products! As expected Monotaru PB products. It is an upper frame. Although it has not failed, it is purchased as a spare. Due to the numerical value equivalent to the standard specification, the illuminance will be correct. Would you add Monotaro and 6V halogen bulbs to the lineup of PB products as well? 6 V 25 W / 25 W, it is too dark and could cause an accident ... Halogen of high illuminance is more than 5 times more than the standard item .... Demand will be less than 12V cars, but the old car owner will jump.
This review is about item#32582146.
For exchanging when bulb is broken
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 21:07:48
About 3 months after the exchange of the bulb for the headlight, the vehicle was loaded at the inspection, but when adjusting the headlight optical axis, the light intensity was found to be insufficient. (By visual observation, I did not feel it was dark) Even if I brushed the lens, the light intensity did not change, so when I replaced it with a Stanley valve, the luminosity went up without problem.
This review is about item#21043724.