Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Thick Double-Sided Tape

Thick Double-Sided Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.52
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Part pasting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 11:35:13
No problem! I am using it without trouble!
This review is about item#32584422.
Visor installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 23:26:13
This tape is perfect for a door visor or a little thing!
This review is about item#32584422.
Good use
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 16:36:47
Although it has passed more than two years after purchase, it still sticks firmly
This review is about item#32584422.
Stationary fixture in automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 22:44:34
Hope for resale. Price is also cheap, products with 8 mm width are unusual. It is best that glue does not remain when peeling off.
This review is about item#32584422.
Automotive interior parts adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 12:57:14
It seems that it is not a product of Sumitomo 3M company but it seems that the performance is not problematic (confusing), cost performance is very high. I purchased it a lot this time, but if there is a wider type a little more, I would like to purchase additional.
This review is about item#32584422.
When pasting the door visor
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 22:53:44
The width is just right, and there is no peeling or lifting up feeling of use
This review is about item#32584422.
Installation of accessory relation
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 14:56:59
Adhesion and durability are also excellent products.
This review is about item#32584422.
Installation of car goods
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 00:22:53
Even with dashboard material which would be peeled off by Emon's super powerful double-sided tape in the car's heat inside summer, it was not peeled off with double-sided tape of this product. I want to patronize from now on.
This review is about item#32584422.
Film sticking to uneven glass surface
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 08:27:09
We purchase it for pasting heat shielding film and use it. There is a considerable difference in height of irregularities, but it is pasted without problems.
This review is about item#32584422.
Installation of automotive items
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 13:45:55
It is quite secure and the price is cheap. When peeling off, glue does not remain and it clears cleanly.
This review is about item#32584422.
Used to replace car mall
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-19 19:50:27
I finished switching the two malls and the length is short but it can not be helped in terms of price
This review is about item#32584422.
UPS battery for adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 17:38:47
When I paste it I feel awesome, but when I put materials together, it gets firmly adhered. Because the width is small, it is also highly recommended for high degree of freedom.
This review is about item#32584422.
Installation of parts etc in automobile (car)
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 16:22:52
We use it with no problem especially with good adhesive strength. Cost performance is GOOD. I think that it is convenient to have multiple colors.
This review is about item#32584422.
Installation of aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 14:43:35
We are very satisfied with adhesive strength, durability and price.
This review is about item#32584422.
In-car electrical equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 23:13:26
Although it is inexpensive, I think it is a very good product. Although the price is about 100 yen, the dimension is different in everything from 100-sided double-sided tape. It is recommended.
This review is about item#32584422.
To install the cigar lighter socket in the vehicle compartment
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 22:17:01
We are using it for installing parts inside and outside the car from before. Even cheap, it is handy because it has high adhesive strength and strong adhesion. I'd love to have wide items also cheap.
This review is about item#32584422.
Automobile related services
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 03:13:45
It is 3M, but it seems not to be Sumitomo 3M. I can not guarantee it so I do not use it at work.
This review is about item#32584422.
Exterior aero installation
2
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 18:49:44
The price was very cheap and I used this double sided tape for the exterior aero attachment part as a trial, but at first there was sticky but it was peeling after 1 day. I think that it is unsuitable for the part that needs comparatively adhesive strength such as aero. I will try it with interior parts this time.
This review is about item#32584422.
Car mall etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-26 20:33:54
It works well outdoors without problems. Although it is difficult for the release paper to be difficult to peel off, it is not comparable with a product with uniform one hundred yen.
This review is about item#32584422.
It is a car shop.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-19 21:25:27
It is much better than purchasing at a 100 yen shop. Although it is Hangul letter, it is safe because it is a fine 3M product.
This review is about item#32584422.
1 2