Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dragon Like Tough Bits, "Ryujin"

Dragon Like Tough Bits, "Ryujin"
Sales Price: 5.55 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 23:23:42
I think that this series is hard to come out even with the impact of 18 volts. Because it is hard to use unless you drop the torque with Bessel.
This review is about item#32585655.
Concrete resin anchor fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 23:48:31
It is cheaper because it is more robust than other companies' products, resulting in a cheaper bit, resulting in stronger. Since the impact torque has been increasing in recent years, a strong bit was needed, so it matched hope.
This review is about item#32585612.
Wood screw working
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:23:41
Very good, I will last the longest
This review is about item#32585621.
Used with impact driver, drill driver, charging stick driver
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 18:12:00
Although it bought 65mm, 110mm, 150mm of +2 in bulk, all types, Hitachi impact driver WH14DDL, Panasonic charging stick driver EZ7410 wearing a little bit of rotation. The Hitachi driver drill DS14DBL is keyless chuck type, because it tightens as a whole, the rotation did not blur. Because the genuine bit attached to Hitachi Koki was not blur at all, I think that the tip of the bit is slightly smaller affecting it. I can not understand that products of this shape are generally so, but since I had used only thick type of neck so far, I was not conscious of blurring. By the way, I think that neither of the three tools that were checked are new, so it is not a tool problem. I am sorry but I will use it only for the keyless chuck type tool.
This review is about item#32585612.
In DIY, everything such as interior decoration, walls, floor ... It is the carpenter's real thing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 19:58:39
Although I have not used it yet, I am making it seriously only by looking at the product. It was slightly expensive but I was convinced.
This review is about item#32585655.
Screwing
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 14:26:23
High endurance. It is hard to break ahead and the center is difficult to shift. After using this bit, using a cheap bit makes me feel very stressful. Just a satisfactory degree because the price is higher for expendable items.
This review is about item#32585655.
Installation and removal of amusement board
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 15:27:54
As a price of one unit price, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32585673.
Screw fixing of woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 17:52:05
There is a fit of the thread mountain, there is no feeling of insecure like licking the screw.
This review is about item#32585664.
Screw fixing of woodwork
1
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 17:32:25
It fits into the hole and there is no feeling of licking feeling.
This review is about item#32585664.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torsion Bits
Shock Absorbing Bits
True Torsion Bits
Slim Torsion Bit
Ryujin Bit Slim Type
Slim Torsion Bit
Ryujin Bit, 10pcs
Very Hard Bit
Torsion Bit Set,