Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Box, "Super Club Parts"

Tool Box, "Super Club Parts"
Sales Price: 4.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Note, put money
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:37:22
Compact and reasonable size Because the stopper protrudes inside the main body, it is slightly smaller than the note of the A5 version and it is curved.
This review is about item#7337504.
Storage of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 20:11:00
The seal of the product is easy to peel off, it is easy to use. As expected it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#7337504.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 19:06:12
It is a good thing with making firm. If it is a little price difference, I think I will choose this manufacturer.
This review is about item#7337504.
Storage of Bowling Tapes
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 08:42:41
The size is just right, it can be used for various accessories, so convenience is good.
This review is about item#09208114.
We are using it as a shellfish collection.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 09:21:23
There is a depth, but the width is a bit too small!
This review is about item#07337504.
I use it for driver bit insertion.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:08:51
I am useful because it can put long and short size together.
This review is about item#07337504.
For keeping medicine
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 17:56:38
The medicine is kept in a wine cellar, but I purchased it because it had a size that fits exactly the height of the stage of the wine cellar (about 8 to 9 cm). It is useful because you can see contents. I am glad if it has the same height and twice this size.
This review is about item#07337504.
Collection of accessories before work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 16:19:39
It is very useful for gathering accessories (props, parts etc) necessary for the next work. It is sometimes used for temporary placement of components in the process of assembly. Since my size is exactly right for my work, I will purchase additional items in the future.
This review is about item#07337504.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 14:51:17
I could not be satisfied with the one of 100 yen shop and bought this one. It seems that the part of the hinge is solid, so it seems that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#09208114.
Case for tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 13:52:56
The hinge part is solidly made and the one to purchase uniformly for 100 yen is cut off when repeating opening and closing but it does not seem to worry about it. I think that it is better to keep locking part a little more firmly.
This review is about item#09208114.
Storage of tool parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 20:31:54
Since contents can be confirmed in organizing the tool parts, it will be divided into small boxes and put in a large box.
This review is about item#09208114.
Accessories tool accessories
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-04 10:41:26
I thought that it was a parts storage box, but because I do not have a partition board I am using a tool holder. If there is a partition board more use will spread.
This review is about item#07337504.
Accessory arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 15:28:04
Fail a little in size
This review is about item#07337504.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Attache Case
Super Club Part
Clear Plastic Case
Parts Box,
Partition Plate
Parts Case No Partition
5.5 mm of Super Pitches
Super Pitch Minimum
Clear Plastic Case
Free Case
Parts Case, Pocket Type
Pocket Case
Parts Stocker Free
Resin Parts Case
Multi-Case
Transparent Attache Case
Jimmie Case
Resin Parts Case