Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Tie Down, For Truck

Ratchet Tie Down, For Truck
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
During transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:11:48
I think that it is a product that is comparable to products of other companies. The price is also cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#32601624.
Package loading
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:35:59
There seems to be no problem with binding, but the part of the ratchet is slightly small. I am going to use gloves, but I think that it is good to have it a little bigger because it is just enough to enter.
This review is about item#32601624.
Fastening of car truck in truck cargo room
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 17:45:10
It can be used normally. That's excellent. It is less than one-third of a famous manufacturer There is no resistance to purchasing more than one.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 09:21:42
I am satisfied with making it easy to use and solid. Together with the low price is a big appeal.
This review is about item#32601624.
For preventing truck loading
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 09:47:50
Actually using it, it was very easy and user-friendly.
This review is about item#32601624.
When carrying packages
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 12:54:05
It was simple and easy to use. The length was also just right.
This review is about item#32601624.
When loading a truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 17:10:38
Despite the affordable price, it is solid and useful.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used company truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:48:21
I have not used it, but it seems to be sturdy and I think that there is no problem
This review is about item#32601624.
When loading a truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:48:45
For work, essential goods will be saved. Luggage fixed, fixed load does not collapse
This review is about item#32601624.
Used on track (2t)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:09:18
I am using it for fixing truck loads. It is easy to handle.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:18:08
Used for fixing truck loads. It is expensive as it is cheap to find many good things with various problems! We were able to save expenses of the company and it was saved because we found impeccable things.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used to fix the drums loaded inside the truck.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:32:01
Compared with the equivalent items purchased from your company before, the flexibility of the belt is good, it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 12:36:45
There is no inferior feeling compared to high product and use It is easy to use
This review is about item#32601624.
Transportation business
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:31:31
The seams are also durable and easy to handle, which is enough for normal use.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 14:05:55
With solid construction, I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#32601624.
Load fixing of truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 18:35:21
I regret that I got a white plastic attached to the patch of the gotcha part soon. It is easy to do.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck load fixing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 18:42:41
We purchased a truck loader for the first time. It is easy to use. However, because the length was long, I cut the rope.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used to keep baggage
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 18:21:42
Because I am using it normally, I do not have the convenience to say this, but it is normal.
This review is about item#32601624.
Secure movement of load
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:00:30
It can secure sufficient load and easy to use.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used for loading trucks of 4 ton freezer cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 06:53:20
It is rugged, strong and sturdy to use.
This review is about item#32601624.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Buckle for Track Rail
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Packaging Materials, One Piece Type
Ratchet Tie Down
Rope Tie Off
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Lashing belt (forging one-piece type)
Ratchet Tie Down