Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gate Protector

Gate Protector
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
Protection of loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:29:37
I could paste easily with double sided tape on the back side. Although it is durable after that, it seems to be easy to reassign, so I think that you should take it there so much.
This review is about item#32604363.
Gate protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:24:09
It is the third purchase. Adhesive surface can be stuck firmly with 3M tape. The thickness is 4 mm and the protection is also increased, and it is satisfactory without any inferior genuine products.
This review is about item#32604372.
To my favorite car light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:24:32
It was easy to paste. I wonder if it was a little broad for my car tiger. I think that it does not change from what looks like a genuine product. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32604372.
Light truck tilt protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:20:01
It seems that the length is exactly good and the material is also problematic. It would be good if there was no peeling due to deterioration of double sided tape
This review is about item#32604372.
Light truck gate protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 22:38:02
I bought it referring to other people's reviews, but I think that it is solid enough that it does not compare with what I used before. I think that I can recommend it because I will not be swept away by the rope.
This review is about item#32604372.
Sweeping protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:32:08
Product seems to be nice and has good thickness. Just a week to arrive It took time to deliver the car so it is unused review.
This review is about item#32604372.
Protection of paint at the time of loading and unloading of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 16:08:36
Just peel off double-sided tape and push it firmly. I am satisfied with the texture well.
This review is about item#32604372.
Installation of customer's new car delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 09:19:17
Although it becomes the third purchase, I have used the car installed one year ago without problems.
This review is about item#32604363.
Protection of light truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 20:57:19
I bought it with a light tiger new car. There is sufficient strength to protect the loading platform, and it is easy to install. For the white light tiger, the appearance is better and satisfactory.
This review is about item#32604372.
Protection of the gate during normal operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:00:31
I use it for Honda's light truck. I am satisfied with the expected product.
This review is about item#32604372.
For the protection of the top of the gate of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:57:57
Dealer genuine products were saved at 4,390 yen at a low price compared with expensive (10,000 yen / tax excluded). The size with the gate was perfect and it was good. It was easy to attach to the top of the gate, it was easy to process and it was good. The smell of rubber was strong.
This review is about item#32604372.
Conviction
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:06:59
Even if it is not a genuine part, it can be properly installed and goods were also good
This review is about item#32604363.
To the new car Hijet
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 18:53:28
Because genuine products are expensive I tried purchasing this It is the same feeling as a genuine product. Temporarily squeeze out the protector cleanly In the season when the temperature is low It is a habit to paste double-sided tape with slightly warming up.
This review is about item#32604372.
Light Tiger new car wearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:41:45
Although I have only purchased this item, there is also a thickness and even if I drag it with heavy objects, there is no deviation and quality is also good!
This review is about item#32604372.
Light truck loading platform attached to aori · gate
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 09:50:37
Especially installed without problems. Anxiety remains in durability compared with genuine.
This review is about item#32604363.
For light truck gate protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 11:15:44
Since the cut length was perfect, I installed it immediately and finished quickly. Also, since we installed a thick one, I think that it will be durable and lasts as it is.
This review is about item#32604372.
light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:42:23
When loading luggage on light truck carrier, it was very good without scratches. Easy to install! There is no failure.
This review is about item#32604372.
light truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:00:37
Unfortunately Honda has a slightly smaller size. But considering the price is enough.
This review is about item#32604363.
Light tiger commercialization
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:10:54
Easy to install. The quality was also good.
This review is about item#32604363.
For light truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:04:13
I always buy it but it is useful.
This review is about item#32604363.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corner Guard II
Truck Mat
Cross Bar Protector
Flap Guard
Matt Pallet
Pallet Cover Panel, Generic Type
Truck Bed Mat
Flap Guard Set
Light trucks for the gate protector
Tilt guard 6m