Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Cord

Wiring Cord
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
161 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 28
3 star 10
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 161 Reviews
Bicycle electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 22:45:39
It would have been better if the size was larger than the size one more, but the price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#32606436.
Used for robot assembly wiring for education
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:40:13
The flexibility of outer sheath PVC is somewhat stiff, I want variations of the core wire composition, multifilament wire of thin copper wire easy to wire, and many wire materials are used, so with this length, it is easy to keep it wound around reel.
This review is about item#32606375.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:51:43
I used it for the wiring of the motorcycle. I find it cheaper than buying it at home center.
This review is about item#32606445.
I am trying to make electrical wiring of a cruiser.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:33:12
I felt Zetsu En vinyl of the exterior is a little stiff, but I think that it is natural because it is easy to put a wire in wiring work. However, I thought the value of use is everywhere even soft one.
This review is about item#32606436.
Connection between devices
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 00:02:29
I will always purchase it. I would like more variations in color.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 22:44:45
There is no particular problem, 30m, so we will not buy it for the time being.
This review is about item#32606393.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:28:19
I use it for speaker wiring etc. It is cheap and a standard in the classic. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#32606393.
Routing wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:47:34
Cospa is good and very easy to use. However, it is appreciated if there is 30 m volume of 0.5 sq.
This review is about item#32606384.
I use it in the electrical equipment of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:35:40
There is also a quantity and it is cheap so I will use it, it is useful because it is something useful.
This review is about item#32606384.
Automotive wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 08:29:03
"Monotaro" brand, but there is no particular problem. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#32606402.
I used it for the wiring of the back camera.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:57:28
While cheap, it works properly. It is safe because it contains large capacity.
This review is about item#32606384.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:36:23
I am using it for a bit of work and repair. I bought it from 0.3 mm 2 to 2 mm 2, but the size of the take-up bobbins are all different, and it is difficult to manage. The quality of the electric wire itself is good, but without saying if the bobbin size is complete.
This review is about item#32606402.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:34:43
I am using it for a bit of work and repair. I bought it from 0.3 mm 2 to 2 mm 2, but the size of the take-up bobbins are all different, and it is difficult to manage. The quality of the electric wire itself is good, but without saying if the bobbin size is complete.
This review is about item#32606427.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:33:00
I am using it for a bit of work and repair. I bought it from 0.3 mm 2 to 2 mm 2, but the size of the take-up bobbins are all different, and it is difficult to manage. The quality of the electric wire itself is good, but without saying if the bobbin size is complete.
This review is about item#32606445.
Used for speaker code
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:03:41
I use it for the speaker cord. There is no problem in quality. It is 30 meters in length, this price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#5045066.
Track electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 12:36:18
If you buy things of this length at a car shop etc, the price will go down so much and it will take time to go buy. Since there are various colors and lengths, we will make use of the monotalou next time.
This review is about item#5045066.
Wiring the dump marker
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:40:13
There is no problem with installation, quality, please also next time.
This review is about item#05045075.
Car goods installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:05:14
I use it without any problem. I am thinking about purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#32606402.
Exchange for LED lighting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:04:10
It is a code when changing to fluorescent light, LED. No problems, good stuff.
This review is about item#32606375.
I use it for cars and motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 21:53:32
It is easy to use a 30 meter turn. I will order it again.
This review is about item#32606402.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Wiring Cord
Wiring Cord
Wiring Cord (100m Roll)
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Terminal
Wiring cord
Double Cord
Economic Wiring Cord