Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Cord

Wiring Cord
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
176 Customer Reviews
5 star 128
4 star 30
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 176 Reviews
Motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:15:06
As price and size are just right, I would like more variations of color. It is very helpful if there are color types such as tea, oranges, purple etc. made by Yazaki.
This review is about item#5045075.
Automotive harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:43:08
It was nice that the price was cheap. Since the harness is a consumable item, it is saved.
This review is about item#32606411.
Automotive wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:39:44
Quality is certain, price is affordable, and it is 30 meters, so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#32606393.
For automobile repair, harness processing when installing electric equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:08:45
Price and performance are sufficient for personal use. I think that it would be good if we could place orders with a little more quantity while keeping cost merit. 30 m may be a lifetime for individuals. . .
This review is about item#05045057.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 13:50:34
There is no problem in use feeling. Purchase various types, and choose the thickness that fits each wiring when working. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#32606411.
Wiring of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 20:13:05
The price is very cheap but quality is not a problem at all. I purchased it about two times in repeat. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#32606393.
For track side marker wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 18:40:45
4 ton truck 24v use cospa good. Moreover, when it runs out, purchase
This review is about item#32606375.
Audio installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 22:18:27
Covering is also firm, flexible even when cold, easy to use. The price is also cheap so it is handy.
This review is about item#32606411.
Used for wiring of electrical equipment of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:56:23
I bought it because the cost performance is good. It is convenient with moderate length.
This review is about item#32606393.
Used for car LED wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 13:59:05
It is repeat purchase. Since there are no such products in the suburbs of the local area, it is saved. Such a thin line that is in a drum winding is convenient because it can be used while stretching it by the amount used.
This review is about item#32606384.
Making car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 14:46:51
I am happy selling 30 meters. Other colors are also better.
This review is about item#32606384.
As a harness for private cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:30:03
It is used as a wiring cord when installing electrical equipment of a private car.
This review is about item#32606445.
Installation of automotive electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 21:18:16
The price is cheap but it is good, but I feel that the coating is weak. Even nails will easily peel off. I want you to increase the color variation.
This review is about item#5045057.
To automobile custom
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:44:12
☆ Things that you can get at home centers are expensive, so cheaply this product with a large number of turns is appreciated. Since things are good, they are stocked so as not to cut them all the time.
This review is about item#32606436.
Slightly thin
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 16:50:25
I have chosen the thickest one, 2 The intention of the schedule is 1.25? It is doubtful It is thin
This review is about item#32606436.
Bicycle electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 22:45:39
It would have been better if the size was larger than the size one more, but the price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#32606436.
Used for robot assembly wiring for education
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:40:13
The flexibility of outer sheath PVC is somewhat stiff, I want variations of the core wire composition, multifilament wire of thin copper wire easy to wire, and many wire materials are used, so with this length, it is easy to keep it wound around reel.
This review is about item#32606375.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:51:43
I used it for the wiring of the motorcycle. I find it cheaper than buying it at home center.
This review is about item#32606445.
I am trying to make electrical wiring of a cruiser.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:33:12
I felt Zetsu En vinyl of the exterior is a little stiff, but I think that it is natural because it is easy to put a wire in wiring work. However, I thought the value of use is everywhere even soft one.
This review is about item#32606436.
Connection between devices
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 00:02:29
I will always purchase it. I would like more variations in color.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Wiring Cord
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals
Double Cord
Economic Wiring Cord
Wiring cord
Wiring Cord (100m Roll)