Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double Flexible Wires

Double Flexible Wires
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 16
3 star 14
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 Reviews
Used as a drop wire of solar panel and controller
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:04:32
(Black / white) purchase code. Solar panels (50 W × 2) and the controller are 12 meters long and 25 m long Exactly satisfied with a good length.
This review is about item#5045048.
Vehicle wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:13:05
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#5045032.
Wiring repair etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 01:48:03
Although I use it to redraw the wiring and make new wiring, there is no problem in the wiring itself, but it is regrettable that colors will remain when peeling off red and black
This review is about item#32606454.
Audio wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:03:15
Unchanged quality as domestic manufacturer's items. Cospa is also nice. It can be used at ease.
This review is about item#34948261.
Expansion of accessories for box vans
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:31:03
In our company, the length of this W code was optimal for inventory.
This review is about item#32606454.
Car wiring etc. (hobby)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 21:23:52
When I try to buy an electric wire of 1.25 SQ, I have a lot of courage. But, in this case you can buy it. Considering the voltage drop, it is better to use 1.25 without using 0.75 SQ.
This review is about item#32606454.
As a power cable for electronic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 23:03:17
As a power source for electronic equipment, this electric wire is enough because it does not carry much current. I think cost performance is the best. The reason for reducing one star is the thickness and hardness of the coating. With this current capacity, I think that it would be better to make the coating thinner a little more.
This review is about item#34948261.
For solar system wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 19:54:18
I am very thankful for small-sized solar system wiring because it is enough for small-current counterparts. Also it has enough length so it seems to be usable for various purposes.
This review is about item#32606454.
Wiring of electrical components in a private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 15:50:26
With this length this price is wonderful. You do not have to buy electric wires for car for a while.
This review is about item#5045032.
It is used by checking equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:43:33
Very, handling well, easy to handle, I think that it is very product.
This review is about item#34948261.
Used for speaker code
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:04:01
I use it for the speaker cord. There is no problem in quality. It is 30 meters in length, this price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#5045032.
It was saved.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 13:36:46
The code was long and I could use it a lot. It really helped me.
This review is about item#34948261.
Additional wiring of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 22:31:44
It is a very good cable. If possible, I would like to purchase black and white, white-blue, red-blue etc. regularly if I can choose the color.
This review is about item#32606454.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 10:47:41
Your brand purchased from performance as it is, cheap price, delivery time is early because it has all three beats.
This review is about item#5045048.
Used for stereo SP connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 19:57:03
In terms of cost performance, this double code is very good.
This review is about item#34948261.
Used for snowplow wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 14:50:27
length. The thickness. Hardness. Both are just easy to use. Previously, I was using a 100 m volume, but because I did not use it for a long time it got discolored, and I had a bad appearance due to confusion with a new wiring, but for me this is exactly the right feeling .
This review is about item#34948261.
When used as a power supply line up to 12 A
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:47:11
The electric wire is a little hard, it is hard to wire. Standard of the electric wire is not bad, but usability is not so good.
This review is about item#32606454.
To automotive wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 10:35:08
Although it is generally satisfactory, it would be nice to have 2.0 sq. Because it is unquestionable if you put it in the factory as always stock 0.75 sq, 1.25 sq, 2.0 sq. PS: Although the part number of the order code 32606454 is "12.5 BK / R", is it a mistake of "1.25 BK / R"?
This review is about item#32606454.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:46:08
It is saved because it is easily comparable to a commercial product
This review is about item#34948261.
Secure FAN power supply with direct current
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:08:59
Usually it is about 6 m long at an ordinary Do-It-Yourself shop (large-sized shop) so it is saved when you want to lay it further. I think the quality is normal.
This review is about item#34948261.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Speaker Code
Wiring Cord
Wiring Cord
VFF Vinyl Cord
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Double Cord
Economic Wiring Cord
Wiring Cord (100m Roll)
VFF vinyl flat cord / speaker code
Double Cord
Vinyl Flat Cord Vff
Bullet Terminal