Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
226 Customer Reviews
5 star 136
4 star 42
3 star 19
2 star 12
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 226 Reviews .
ハウスクリーニング作業全般で使用
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:51:25
耐久性もあり、とても使いやすいです。コストパフォーマンスに優れています。
This review is about item#32696325.
作業
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:46:46
一度購入して良かったのでリピート。一度目はLサイズで少し大きかったので、今回はMにしたらちょうどよかったです。
This review is about item#32696334.
On bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 17:59:32
L it was easy wearing slightly larger in size, but I durable even in natural rubber out of the way during the work left over a finger but oil resistance than Nitorugomu is low. This next I want to order the M size.
This review is about item#32696343.
When soil removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:59:18
Since the powder is not dirty your hands with sweat because there is no, not Kakekara time to clean up the easy.
This review is about item#32696334.
Mud, used to clean the dirt, such as grease.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 14:42:34
Since the cost performance is good, repeat. Please maintain this price
This review is about item#32696343.
When you work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:09:37
In spite of the price, I like easy-to-use. Kana little rubber smell
This review is about item#32696343.
Cleaning task
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:00:27
Very occasionally "hole is love" defective product has mixed. Not Toka medical, since the cleaning work, the price is also there is also a cheap thing, but do not look for strict performance up there, if possible, I think it is better that hole is not love.
This review is about item#32696325.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 06:40:14
Again feel of natural rubber is good. Wearability without powder good.
This review is about item#32696334.
As under Baki of plumbing work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:38:05
Feel that fit not too thin is also very good. Although not used in still actually work and then repeat if you're.
This review is about item#32696343.
Car wash of motor vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 12:40:29
Recently broken well-thin thickness of the gloves. There are also those that are torn from the beginning, but there are a lot of broken at the moment of wearing gloves. Before, but it had been reused several times without so much torn, is recently is useless.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used at the time of resin molding due to the accessories production
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 14:33:42
Will only this time of the package, which had been about 10% from the beginning defective that a hole in the like have open fingertips at the rate of mixed.
This review is about item#32696334.
House cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 08:03:34
Installation, removal was good easy How not, but there is also a time of the break.
This review is about item#32696334.
For wet work of his wife.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 20:28:44
My wife I bought because wet work was spicy likely in Akagire. Attaching feeling also as good, you stay and willing to use. I think that price may also be affordable.
This review is about item#32696334.
When the oil dirt work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:46:55
Well, it was an ordinary gloves. Us is like no better than gloves you are medical personnel use to know. Since also cheap to buy better of there price.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used at the time of a variety of work that dirty hands
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 23:57:13
Because to cheaper price feeling of use is also not the same as those of other manufacturers we use replaced pounding.
This review is about item#32696343.
Press product work, semiconductor assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 15:20:54
Fit thinness of when attached to the hand is just good, durable.
This review is about item#32696334.
During handling of chemicals with an experiment at the time and work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:12:50
I am using the Konana. We come in handy in the durability against the solvent has excellent chemical resistance.
This review is about item#32696334.
Product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:24:04
We tried a variety of Naka, but does not feel the difference with other companies. Cost and is also OK.
This review is about item#32696334.
When the black glue application
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:42:45
It is so good than difficult to tear what was previously used.
This review is about item#32696325.
Painter's work, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:14:56
I think that it is also cheap shopping price easy to use and quite ok.
This review is about item#32696343.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Deodorization Face Mask
Singer Latex Gloves
Queen Natural Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Copy Paper