Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
237 Customer Reviews
5 star 145
4 star 42
3 star 20
2 star 12
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 237 Reviews .
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:07:56
In the car of the maintenance work, it is private to a going to be a greasy work. It survives because the disposable can be.
This review is about item#32696343.
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:36:37
Easy to fit even without flour. Once removed, difficult to fit because of the sweat, but in the disposable so cheap.
This review is about item#32696334.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:10:20
When used as underpants of gloves you can avoid dirty hands. Just it will be sticky to hand sweat.
This review is about item#32696334.
Toilet cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:10:00
Previously, it had been using the presence of flour, and less likely to tear thicker is better without flour Is good.
This review is about item#32696334.
Anyway anything
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:23:48
We most repeater and in Monotarou product. Because dry skin with powder was the useless. Use until the break while dry if dishwashing. We use a variety, such as housework and car wash.
This review is about item#32696334.
At the time of printing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 08:55:19
Ink is using so that it does not stick in hand at the time of printing work. It is easy to work in a reasonable fit.
This review is about item#32696343.
Use the inner
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:13:53
You can fit there comfortably use, but it is disposable in perfect too. Or on one size, I wonder if I should have to have flour.
This review is about item#32696334.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 17:32:53
At the time of the car's maintenance is dirty hand that it is gloves, because the rough hands is awful, I bought the natural rubber gloves (no flour).
This review is about item#32696334.
Use a variety of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:43:33
Nuregoto wear on top of the gloves when working and gloves last longer Jiseul.
This review is about item#32696343.
When the liquid filling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:06:35
Difficult to tear even if the mounting and reasonable fit. But also I tried those of other companies This I like.
This review is about item#32696325.
Used in house cleaning work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:51:25
There is also a durable, very easy to use. Excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#32696325.
Maintenance of car
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 10:56:44
Previously, this time because it was very good to buy the blue of the ultra-thin nitrile rubber gloves (no flour) I bought this white thing. However, as is also the evaluation of the "Corporation Copa craft-like", they contain things that are empty small hole is a large number, it does not get forced to use while each time confirmation. The evaluation is one ★.
This review is about item#32696343.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:46:46
Repeat because it was once good to buy. Since the first time was a little greater in the L size, it was just wish I was in M ​​this time.
This review is about item#32696334.
On bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 17:59:32
L it was easy wearing slightly larger in size, but I durable even in natural rubber out of the way during the work left over a finger but oil resistance than Nitorugomu is low. This next I want to order the M size.
This review is about item#32696343.
When soil removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:59:18
Since the powder is not dirty your hands with sweat because there is no, not Kakekara time to clean up the easy.
This review is about item#32696334.
Mud, used to clean the dirt, such as grease.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 14:42:34
Since the cost performance is good, repeat. Please maintain this price
This review is about item#32696343.
When you work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:09:37
In spite of the price, I like easy-to-use. Kana little rubber smell
This review is about item#32696343.
Cleaning task
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:00:27
Very occasionally "hole is love" defective product has mixed. Not Toka medical, since the cleaning work, the price is also there is also a cheap thing, but do not look for strict performance up there, if possible, I think it is better that hole is not love.
This review is about item#32696325.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 06:40:14
Again feel of natural rubber is good. Wearability without powder good.
This review is about item#32696334.
As under Baki of plumbing work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:38:05
Feel that fit not too thin is also very good. Although not used in still actually work and then repeat if you're.
This review is about item#32696343.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask