Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free

Disposable Latex Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
214 Customer Reviews
5 star 131
4 star 41
3 star 16
2 star 11
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 214 Reviews .
For wet work of his wife.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 20:28:44
My wife I bought because wet work was spicy likely in Akagire. Attaching feeling also as good, you stay and willing to use. I think that price may also be affordable.
This review is about item#32696334.
When the oil dirt work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:46:55
Well, it was an ordinary gloves. Us is like no better than gloves you are medical personnel use to know. Since also cheap to buy better of there price.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used at the time of a variety of work that dirty hands
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 23:57:13
Because to cheaper price feeling of use is also not the same as those of other manufacturers we use replaced pounding.
This review is about item#32696343.
Press product work, semiconductor assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 15:20:54
Fit thinness of when attached to the hand is just good, durable.
This review is about item#32696334.
During handling of chemicals with an experiment at the time and work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:12:50
I am using the Konana. We come in handy in the durability against the solvent has excellent chemical resistance.
This review is about item#32696334.
Product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:24:04
We tried a variety of Naka, but does not feel the difference with other companies. Cost and is also OK.
This review is about item#32696334.
When the black glue application
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:42:45
It is so good than difficult to tear what was previously used.
This review is about item#32696325.
Painter's work, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 16:14:56
I think that it is also cheap shopping price easy to use and quite ok.
This review is about item#32696343.
Painting, will use to work on a rainy day.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:39:33
Also the size of It's just smooth good even when you put your hands.
This review is about item#32696343.
Use when you chop the harvest and pepper of ginkgo
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 10:07:23
I vote very disposable rubber gloves because it was burning very If you touch the face by hand chopped the purpose and pepper with bare hands to prevent the roughening of the hand at the time of ginkgo nut harvest
This review is about item#32696343.
Organic chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:11:16
Can be used without any problems, it is also satisfied with the price basis.
This review is about item#32696325.
Exhaust Fan cleaning of the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 17:48:04
Until now, but it was a little thicker than the gloves that were used I think that strong to tear better usability.
This review is about item#32696325.
Kitchen, for yard work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:47:28
The kitchen, but was purchased for yard work is good usability.
This review is about item#32696325.
Moped bike for care
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 23:48:22
Cheap, freely available, it is a good that is not dirty hands
This review is about item#32696343.
Car maintenance, weeding
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 14:33:43
Cheap and foot feeling easy nice tear. Hands high to break rate when you put your hand in thin is better, but brand new. The next step is to a different product.
This review is about item#32696334.
various
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:09:58
You have everything use to car tinkering from cuisine.
This review is about item#32696343.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 08:44:21
Even thickness Yes, there is also durability.
This review is about item#32696325.
Handling of food
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:31:41
Difficult to work with a little heavyweight, smell became worse feeling in the rubber smell. It is no repeater.
This review is about item#32696343.
When car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 10:17:46
They are torn from the beginning. Torn at the time of mounting.
This review is about item#32696334.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 17:27:11
It is changed as soon messy so strong and has entered a lot for the price
This review is about item#32696334.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Singer Latex Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Queen Natural Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Copy Paper