Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
318 Customer Reviews
5 star 195
4 star 54
3 star 33
2 star 14
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 318 Reviews .
エンジニア水回路修理
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:00:25
粉付きにして 破れにくくして購入してるのに破けやすいとおもいます。しかし、安価なので購入してます。
This review is about item#32696307.
塗装 オイル交換 汚れ作業
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:03:30
ブルーカラー専門でしたが、ホワイトもあるので買ってみました、粉付きは楽に入るのでいいです
This review is about item#32696316.
汚れ作業に
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:58:16
プライベートブランドなので価格が安く気軽に使える。性能も同等なので重宝している。
This review is about item#32696307.
作業他
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:58:40
安く手に入り、たくさん入ってるので使い捨ての作業に役に立った
This review is about item#32696291.
クリーニング作業他
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 14:37:16
機器メンテナンスや、機器クリーニング作業時に重宝しています。 手に張り付くこともなく、とても使いやすく意外と丈夫ですので安心して使用しています。
This review is about item#32696307.
農作業
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 06:56:36
手も汚れず、爪の中に汚れずに、フット感有り、 毎日使用、消耗品としても、価格も手頃
This review is about item#32696307.
Maintenance work of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 11:49:56
Oil is is easy to tear and stick. I'm glad that's the price a little bit more in the thick if possible.
This review is about item#32696307.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:48:21
Until now, I was doing just work gloves at the time of the maintenance of the machine, very helpful and so is not dirty hand I use this contact.
This review is about item#32696316.
It is used in the repair and the like.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:12:02
Correspondence, goods, is satisfied with the packing both. Also I will try to buy.
This review is about item#32696307.
Paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:51:48
COSPA is too good! No repeater mistake. The disposable is perfect
This review is about item#32696316.
The quality can be satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 11:06:29
On the specification, Tease is muffled, but there is also durable, and are used used for different applications. With the bottom of the gloves have survived without dirty hands.
This review is about item#32696307.
Paint, oil-related work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 07:42:56
We repeat purchase. I think the thing that can convince a feeling of use, the price of both.
This review is about item#32696316.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 19:05:04
Price compared to other products is profitable. Just because cheap, the quality is thankfully unchanged. I think that it continue to use for a while.
This review is about item#32696307.
Pinch hitter on behalf of the cotton work gloves at the time of delicate work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:57:43
No complaints because sufficient strength. We want to maintain this price.
This review is about item#32696307.
Paint work, cleaning, weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 10:58:42
There is a stretch, is fit also very easy to use with great satisfaction. You can use a variety of work. Many times is a repeater that order, but it is COSPA highest.
This review is about item#32696307.
Replanting other flower seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 17:34:43
It is good Fuitto feeling. It is convenient and easy to Saddle Because with flour.
This review is about item#32696316.
Paint work, engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 10:48:15
We are using at the time of work in which the oil and paint arrive. So inexpensive you have abandoned use in another work and break time. Thin since the intensity may also be broken not very strong, but, or double, by fitting the gloves on some work, you can cover.
This review is about item#32696316.
Upgrading
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 11:07:47
Such as the hands of dirt easy to brake repair. Since the good COSPA, you can use pounding.
This review is about item#32696307.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:13:45
It was a very good commodity Also I want to buy if there is an opportunity
This review is about item#32696316.
Oil change, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 03:51:26
Strength There is only cheap but it is its own way, there is no particular complaints.
This review is about item#32696291.