Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hyper-V #5000 for Kitchen

Hyper-V #5000 for Kitchen
Sales Price: 60.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When entering a business partner
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 19:52:51
Because it is extremely easy to wear and is not slippery, we all love it.
This review is about item#32615642.
For kitchen use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 08:52:46
Rarely the front bottom may leave, and there may be water bleeding inside the feet, otherwise it should be completed.
This review is about item#32615511.
I am trying in the kitchen.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-02 21:23:46
There is no fatigue of the foot, we use it in all kitchen.
This review is about item#32615441.
Everyday, shopping, driving shoes, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 13:19:45
I have continued using it before.
This review is about item#32615457.
Cooking work in general
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 20:29:23
It is the most real feeling that it is hard to slip. I am also using my colleagues, but I also talk to kitchen shoes that I have not slipped the most I have worn. Comfort is also good. Since it is a standing job all day long, I am saved because the comfort and disadvantage directly leads to fatigue. Although I kept wearing while exchanging the two legs, even when I used it for about 2 years, the bottom was sufficiently slip-resistant. Although the part of the instep has deteriorated somewhat. I think that durability is also sufficient.
This review is about item#32615475.
Cooking work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 20:15:32
Among the cock shoes we've worn so far, it's the most comfortable to wear. I do not slip at all even if I quickly walk around on a wet floor.
This review is about item#32615597.
Baker's kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 15:18:07
I used it for about 1 year at the workplace of concrete flooring, 6 to 7 hours of standing work a day, but it does not slide, it is light, the bottom has not decreased so much. I bought white, girls wore it, but the design (form) is cute, and I think that it was cleaner as soon as I rubbed the surface with detergent and cloth and it was a good shopping. (It is because I quit the job because I do not purchase it continuously)
This review is about item#32615563.
During kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 03:42:34
Even if the floor is wet, even if there is oil slipperiness is No. 1 In the workplace there are a lot of repeaters of this shoe It is inevitable to Xebeck
This review is about item#32615493.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kitchen Shoes
Kitchen Shoes J-Kitchen 951
Safety Kitchen Shoes
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
Kitchen Shoes White
Cooking Mate
Kitchen Shoes 85661
Kitchen Shoes 85665
Birkenstock Kitchen Shoes
Jcm Cook Shoes
Nail brush
Evaron Sandals SA-6 Women
CHEFMATE GRASPER