Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ring Ball Bl-Type, Right Thread Type

Ring Ball Bl-Type, Right Thread Type
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Repair of patter patter shaping machine S-1
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 20:47:39
This part is a necessity because the bolt of this part breaks when it becomes overload. I am thankful that it is cheap and can be exchanged on my own.
This review is about item#32607705.
Substitutes for automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 12:40:24
I am very satisfied. Next time, I think that I would like to use it if there is something.
This review is about item#32607671.
Create a stabilizer link
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 21:38:45
Smooth motion, wide movable range. I expect much in durability.
This review is about item#32607705.
Production of eco-ranker (used for driving the front tire)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 09:24:51
Since it is a link ball (BL type) driven by the front tire, it is easy to install and suitable for operability. The movement was smooth and it worked well with the handle movement.
This review is about item#32607687.
On the undercarriage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:29:04
Because the price was cheap, I was worried about strength but satisfied with no problem.
This review is about item#32607671.
Homebrew stabilizer line when car height adjustment is introduced
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:03:54
When introducing car height adjustment, buy to make your own stabilizer line. I like it very much.
This review is about item#32607705.
Car repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:51:24
Used to repair optional parts of car. We only ordered THK and other orders without confirming otherwise. The part that arrived is Funafuna, what is this? I thought, but it is judged that there is no problem because there is no rattling. Installation of the essence is perfect! I did not go ... one side was the left screw .... I will order again. I was worried about screw pitches, but there was no problem. Considering the price is sufficient quality. Again, I will buy the left screw type ....
This review is about item#32607696.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:20:14
It is a standard product. It can be used without problems. It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#32607687.
As a steering damper mounting part of a motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 21:30:15
Because the link ball which first attached to the steering damper was a shovel thing, it became rattling without a half year, so I exchanged for this product. There is no problem with installation, we are expecting durability.
This review is about item#32607687.
When changing to car height adjustment For light axis adjustment of light
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 20:07:26
I use it with confidence. We were able to relieve the correspondence of orders / shipments as well.
This review is about item#32607671.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:31:32
I was looking for a local hardware store but I could not find it. I was saved because I could purchase it at roses
This review is about item#32607671.
A safe type.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:16:36
Although there are products that are cheaper than this, purchase a safe type considering the tightening property and workability in the spanner.
This review is about item#32607671.
Repair of heavy equipment lever
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 22:29:18
It was saved because we did not have it at home center or specialty shop.
This review is about item#32607687.
Motorcycle parts production
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 05:43:43
I used it for the link part of the change pedal of the motorbike. Can be used normally
This review is about item#32607671.
Used as a car parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 07:27:14
I was in embarrassment with substitute goods, I found goods with Monotaro and purchased it. I also have inventory, I would like to purchase items that are rich in items and will continue to be a maniac.
This review is about item#32607671.
Instead of stalbin
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 23:55:13
I used it instead of the stabilizer link of a minor vehicle type that is difficult to produce parts. There is sense of rigidity, so I am satisfied because it is solidly made.
This review is about item#32607687.
Purchased as a replacement part for automobile suspension.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:26:44
I purchased it as a genuine replacement part. It is deciding that it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#32607687.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 14:42:36
Because the link of the change lever broke, it was expensive because it is a part including wires in the parts shop, so I was looking for only this link. There is no problem in operation.
This review is about item#32607687.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:45:56
I want you to make it a little cheaper
This review is about item#32607671.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 23:30:37
Perfect
This review is about item#32607671.
1 2 3