Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steering Jacket Leather Type

Steering Jacket Leather Type
Sales Price: 16.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
When mounted on the steering wheel
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:22:07
Although it is used impression, I think that the one of the goods which ranked out which you are put out at your company thinks that it treats personally personally It is hard to familiar in hand
This review is about item#32610891.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:28:58
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#32610891.
Attached to a Suzuki car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 20:48:17
Pure handles are purchased due to poor touch on plastic materials. Although I did not expect much, it is comfortable to use, which is surprisingly good for the price. If it is a car shop, it is a price of about ¥ 1500, so it has enough profit.
This review is about item#32610891.
Update handle cover
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 20:47:59
I should have studied model number etc. carefully. I thought that the impression of the photo was thinner, but the delivered product label had a superfluous character .... I installed it immediately, it is thick. The cover will float at the part of the handle spoke (?) Where there are three steering wheels. The edge part is thick. Though it was thinner a little more what was used before, there is not anywhere ....
This review is about item#32610891.
Car Steering Protection "
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:25:34
We are using it as a substitute for lending to our customers. I wish there was a little more slender thing ....
This review is about item#32610891.
NV 350 Caravan
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 23:08:09
It fitted perfectly and there was no problem. I like simple and uncomfortable feeling.
This review is about item#32610891.
Although it is not for work, it is a steering cover · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 18:33:33
Since the accidentally reviewed reviews were highly valued it is a thing that I purchased in the preface to buy an item for the company Although the installation does not go to translate saying but it is not as extravagant as it is called Muriyari and the fitting feeling is good And, without disagreeable smell, in fact, it was highly appreciated even from familiar people using it. Price is also cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#32610891.
Used cars for second-hand car dealers
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:06:23
I am satisfied ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#32610891.
Used private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 18:12:17
The installation was very hard and severe for one person, and my bride helped me to help. It will be attached by two people. Instead, it firmly attached, there is no deviation. I feel comfortable with the skin, it fits in my hands. I think that it is the best in terms of cost performance.
This review is about item#32610891.
Mounting in the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:11:27
It is easy to install on the handle and COSPA is also a good product.
This review is about item#32610891.
Used for handles of light trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:51:35
Installation was tight, but there is a feeling of foot by that much and it is quite nice. After covering, I sewed up with a blue thread, leather-wrapped steering style. Happiness is a leather-wrapped steering itself.
This review is about item#32610891.
To the exhibition car that the handle was made
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 19:20:13
It is used for Moko of minicars. . I had a hard time installing it, but it fitted perfectly without disappearance after installation. I purchase this instead of the previous Monotaro brand. The simple feeling is the same as the previous monotaro brand item. I do not like the appearance of the texture of the current monotaro brand goods I am purchasing here. Please resell goods before Monotaro san.
This review is about item#32610891.
Normal operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:15:54
It took time to install, but the fit feeling is also good.
This review is about item#32610891.
Alto's handle cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:12:07
I am using it normally, I think that it is the best for COSPA.
This review is about item#32610891.
Exhibition car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:09:52
Simple and nice. Installation is a bit tough, but it does not have to be staggered after it has been installed.
This review is about item#32610891.
Used for light track steering
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 07:32:36
I was able to install it easily and comparatively. Good grip feeling. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#32610891.
Company's root bang handle cover
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 02:40:20
The previous Monotauro steering jacket was better. Although I bought it as an alternative product at the end of sale, but when I grasp it and turn it like an accelerator of a motorcycle the epidermis will move but it does not matter at all if accustomed but it was good that the previous product of Monotaro was solid I was worried about. Still, it is considerably better than the ones sold at car shops and home centers
This review is about item#32610891.
As a handle cover of Everybody
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 21:04:11
It's easy to use because it's comfortable to grasp, it's not too slippery and sticky. There is almost no smell of leather and it does not matter. I do not know because I just purchased durability.
This review is about item#32610891.
Handle cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 21:37:28
It is easy to grasp, it is a very good product without smells.
This review is about item#32610891.
Light car handle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 16:38:48
I thought it was cheap, but I am familiar with it and it feels nice. I gave it to a acquaintance, but I was glad that it looked good
This review is about item#35089765.
1 2