Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 600 Brass Ball Valve Full-Bore

600 Brass Ball Valve Full-Bore
Sales Price: 14.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
To air piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:44:59
It was used for the stop valve and drain of air piping. Once it is incorporated in the piping it is difficult to remove, so I tried Toyo bulb instead of MonotaRO brand. The feeling of use is also good. Since the ball valve of the MonotaRO brand purchased just a few years ago also operates without problems, it may not be necessary to worry too much.
This review is about item#32615362.
Opening and closing of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 13:42:11
I use it for opening and closing the water supply, but I use it without any problems smoothly.
This review is about item#32615387.
Air piping construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:52:53
The price is affordable with full bore. It will be helpful if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32615396.
At the time of replacement due to leakage due to deterioration.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 18:02:04
Although we exchanged the parts, we need to observe the future from now but we are satisfied with no problem at present.
This review is about item#32615344.
Equipment piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 20:01:32
Quality is no problem. However, it is good that prices are slightly higher so it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#32615353.
Reception tank drain valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:09:40
It was good to use. After all, ball valve
This review is about item#32615414.
Opening and closing of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:25:31
I think that it is the best if durability performance increases.
This review is about item#32615414.
For water supply tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:15:46
In addition to having a solid function, the price was affordable and I liked it very much. The part of the handle is not too tight, and the place that moves smoothly is also very good product.
This review is about item#32615387.
Water stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:15:09
Also purchased last time, cheap is good.
This review is about item#32615362.
Irrigation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 23:53:32
Easy to use
This review is about item#32615414.
I purchased it for replacement due to deterioration from existing parts.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:31:23
I bought it for purchase exchange at the breakdown (water leak) of the valve now in use. Exchange was carried out at the same time as product arrival. It was my first replacement work ... but somehow, I was able to do it well.
This review is about item#32615371.
Sea water pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 17:09:14
Good affordable, as you pointed out, iron nuts are in trouble.
This review is about item#32615371.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 13:08:07
It arrived early so it was saved.
This review is about item#32615405.
Valve replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 21:15:53
Valve is quickly opened and closed
This review is about item#32615405.
Well water switch
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 21:31:41
Since the lever mounting nut is rusted with steel, I'd like to replace it with a stainless nut and use it as a standard from the beginning.
This review is about item#32615387.
Switching of automatic irrigation line of facility gardening
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-24 08:24:26
I'd like to use this valve later if needed.
This review is about item#32615414.
For water piping
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 13:13:08
It is the reason why I chose not to become resistant because it is full bore
This review is about item#32615387.
As vegetable seedling watering valve
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 00:32:04
The first one was cracked so I purchased it again and used it, it was broken immediately. I purchased the same thing in spare, so I exchanged, but I am concerned how long it will be available. Please make the body sturdier a little more.
This review is about item#32615371.
Used for flower bed seedling watering
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 15:01:48
The cheap valves were particularly valuable but they were firm valves due to the price.
This review is about item#32615387.
1