Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Ball

Plastic Ball
Sales Price: 1.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
MT car shift lever
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 23:41:34
Low frequency of use, with cutting oil attached, hydrolysis due to low year type? (Sticky with) as a shift lever of the car that made it. The size of the ball which would be exactly the handle of the machine tool for correct use was also a bit small if it was a shift lever.
This review is about item#32664116.
Drilling machine handle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 06:40:01
Installation, perfect. OK! Cheap and cheap and cheap!
This review is about item#32664107.
XY table
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 08:42:02
The lock is weak as it is, but I attached it properly with the screw and the sludge.
This review is about item#32664107.
work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:01:06
Cost performance is outstanding as genuine products.
This review is about item#32664116.
Vice Bar comes off
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:54:39
No big difference with other manufacturers No problem
This review is about item#32664116.
Installed on lid of FRP product
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 14:53:13
There was a time when the screw part became stupid, so caution was necessary. Although I am satisfied with the price ... · · ·. Will you use it in the future? is.
This review is about item#32664091.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 14:50:41
Satisfied with price and kind
This review is about item#32664107.
Stretcher control lever
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 13:15:33
We purchased this purchase as a spare. I was relieved that the items were the same as those currently installed.
This review is about item#32664107.
Attach to tool
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 15:33:45
I decided by the price. For now it's okay.
This review is about item#32664116.
Repair of drilling machine lever
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 22:51:59
Phenolic resin has preconceivable cracks, but it is securely attached and usable.
This review is about item#32664107.
Handle of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 20:44:45
Especially it can be used without problems. I want you to increase the color variation.
This review is about item#32664116.
Used to cut small drills
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 22:01:05
I bought it because I wanted a slick rack that came with a cheap drilling machine made in China but I had a bad touch. It's nice.
This review is about item#32664107.
Used for machine lever.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 08:17:08
There is no problem at all. I would like to use it if there is red.
This review is about item#32664116.
Replacement of lever handle of working tool
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 10:32:58
I thought about buying a core, but tried purchasing this item as a trial. The next replacement time might be a little earlier, but replacement is not much troublesome, and it is good .... For the moment there is nothing wrong with the feeling of use. I think that it was rather good here. (Consumables are saved considerably at a low price)
This review is about item#32664107.
Machine parts were missing
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-02 19:24:39
As an OP that did not have any problem on the site this time, if there is also a helical insert, next time will purchase a helisert
This review is about item#32664116.
Used for setting of wheel balancer
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-02 20:44:41
Cheap and good
This review is about item#32664107.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Ball
Plastics Knob
Plastic Ball Knobs
Plastic Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Aluminum Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Oval Grip
Ball Knobs
Stainless knob mirror finish SUSBA
Plastic grip ball BB (core metal-cored)
Plastic grip ball BA (no metal core)
ALB aluminum knob