Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Blade Latch

Tire Blade Latch
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 16
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
As a 4 ton truck stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 10:10:42
Purchase for use when delivering goods to the site. I am satisfied because I have a solid foundation and the price was affordable.
This review is about item#32620427.
3 ton truck stop
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:25:45
I bought it for wheel stopping 3 t truck, but the size was slightly larger. Although it is also in your review, rubber smell is hard, but if it is outside the car like a truck it is not a problem.
This review is about item#32620411.
As a parking stop at the time of parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:45:43
I compared a lot, but the amount is also cheap and sturdy so I am very saved.
This review is about item#32620427.
Tire change
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:46:57
When the item arrived, the smell like kerosene was too strong and I threw it away, I used it for about 2 weeks, but the smell did not disappear at all I think that I will not buy anymore, I think that I can use it without any problems if I can stand even the smell
This review is about item#32620411.
During parking or tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 08:30:49
It's for large cars. In a medium-sized car, it is slightly different from the shape of the tire, so it can not be said perfectly. It has a strap and is very convenient.
This review is about item#32620411.
When parking the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 18:26:40
I am glad that the items with strings are prepared. It is inconvenient if you do not have it, you have to put it in the passenger's seat. It can be placed in a special stocker.
This review is about item#32620427.
Used when loading and unloading
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 15:59:28
There is no dissatisfaction in size and weight, but the smell is too strong. The price is cheap
This review is about item#32620411.
Used for communication construction vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 16:24:18
I used timber until purchase, but I can use it with confidence after purchasing.
This review is about item#32620427.
Looping at parking
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 07:54:27
Used to fix the tire as a secure escape of the vehicle.
This review is about item#32620427.
Bus parking
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 15:58:10
Usability such as size and shape is good, but the smell of rubber is strong and it can not be placed in the car. I think that it is necessary to improve the smell.
This review is about item#32620427.
On delivery on truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:46:08
The smell of rubber is very stinky
This review is about item#32620427.
Ring closure
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:31:34
It's good to have a non-slip
This review is about item#32620427.
Tire replacement car stop
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 15:36:23
Other people are also written, but the odor is quite intense. It is outside.
This review is about item#32620411.
Transportation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 08:56:41
It was saved by quick correspondence.
This review is about item#32620427.
Maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 17:18:50
It can be used normally. There are some smells as written by other people, but we do not particularly care because it uses it in the warehouse.
This review is about item#32620411.
Bus stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:45:43
I use it with confidence in the performance function of the product. No problem. It is additional purchase.
This review is about item#32620427.
Vehicle stopped
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 02:41:36
Be firm
This review is about item#32620411.
Truck tire stop
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 13:48:20
The function as a tire stopper is sufficient and can be used without problems. As with other impressions, rubber smell immediately after opening is amazing. It is still smelly even if you take it out of the bag and hit the wind outside.
This review is about item#32620427.
Wheel lock for 2 t truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 21:13:41
Although items were used immediately after arrival, it is rude to write such a thing, but although it is a mail order thing, it is very satisfying and the price is satisfied.
This review is about item#32620427.
Truck slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 08:20:30
It is made of rubber and it is also hard to slip, it is also cheap.
This review is about item#32620411.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Chock
Tire Stopper Made of Rubber
Tire Stopper, 2t
Car Stop
Wooden Bollard
Large Wheel Stops
Tire Stopper Made Of Rubber
Tire Stopper
Tire Stopper
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Chocks 2pcs
Rubber Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper
Tire Blade Latch