Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Taro Bucket For Electric Work

Taro Bucket For Electric Work
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.98
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 18
3 star 14
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
For tool carrying
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:21:48
I bought it because the price is reasonable, but I think that it is good to make it firmly.
This review is about item#32622974.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 23:07:44
I used it for 4 and a half and I purchased it again as the handle broke away. I am using it to carry hand lamps and charged circular saws. Most tools are entering because it is big. I think that it can be used as a garbage can for the site.
This review is about item#32622974.
For transporting tool parts for construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:08:54
The edge is solid and can not go to it, so I can put it anywhere and it is useful.
This review is about item#32622974.
Hand tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 23:10:38
Looking at the review that it is bigger than expected, purchase. Pura of the fastener is an unsatisfactory feeling, but there is not much problem because it is less likely to shrink.
This review is about item#32622974.
Put work tools and parts, bring them to the work site
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 20:40:47
I was surprised how big it is. I did not check the size well, I am bad. If it is full of tools and materials, it may not have it?
This review is about item#32622974.
To the car's storage
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 19:15:50
Because there is a spring under the feet in the middle of the back seat, it fits just fine. It is convenient to put something a little troubled in the place. When people ride in the rear seat, they can be folded and put in the trunk.
This review is about item#32622974.
For wiring storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 19:54:05
I have been looking for something convenient for storage by taking out many PC related wires soon. It fits in exactly the right size when summarizing long wires and it is very convenient. Because it contracts, I think that convenience is high without choosing a storage place. I think that the design is also quite good.
This review is about item#32622974.
Construction site, transportation
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:35:53
I always bought it at a home center, a tool store, etc., but I was attracted by the cheapness and purchased it. I think it is more useful than I had imagined. I want two different colors.
This review is about item#32622974.
Tool holder, trash bin
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 20:51:53
I do not know because it is not used for durability, but firmly self-sustaining the thickness of the fabric is reasonable. I think that it is good if there is something made of steel or hook-like items because the buckle part of this hand is plastic so it is easy to break here. The sandbag bag is also perfect size and very convenient as a garbage can.
This review is about item#32622974.
Storage of tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 00:23:13
Makita's drill, impact, round saw, charger, four batteries and others are put in, but you can use it enough to protrude a little.
This review is about item#32622974.
Airframe wiring
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 18:41:20
I do not put anything heavy, but the top spring soon after I started using it? It popped out and finally sticked out. Because I used the previous one for a while after purchasing, I only had about 3 months in real life. There is a difference in sludge in the lifetime from the JOB I used before.
This review is about item#32622974.
Wallet, accessories, document carrying
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 17:45:39
Since it is circular, you can handle smoothly without getting caught when putting on the passenger seat of the car. However, I have not done so hard usage, but the fabric is worn out and the spring in it comes out. The edge of the spring is sharp and dangerous. I want you to raise the durability of the fabric a little more.
This review is about item#32622974.
As tooling for work!
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 21:24:36
I'm going to put the tools. It is convenient and handy because it is easy to put in and take out and you can see at a glance what is in it.
This review is about item#32622974.
Used when transporting tool to site
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:24:45
Allowed to be securely made. The size is also reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#32622974.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 13:07:26
It was good as it is solidly made.
This review is about item#32622974.
Steel work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:17:06
I want a little smaller
This review is about item#32622974.
Tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:43:59
I use it when I carry it, but it was a bit too large
This review is about item#32622974.
Put tools, put garbage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:47:10
It is convenient to carry, I am satisfied with various use reeling, easy to buy a price Up to now I have bought five.
This review is about item#32622974.
Luggage compartment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:48:50
I am using it conveniently.
This review is about item#32622974.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 22:44:35
Large and convenient
This review is about item#32622974.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Bag, Small
Mr. Toolbag
Foldable Tool Bag
Tool Bucket
Garden Bucket
Mr. Choice Bag
TRUSCO Work Bucket
Tool Carry Compact
Tool Carryback
Large Trash Bag
Portable Trash Box
Electrical Work Bucket
Canvas Made Tool Box
Pop-Up Bag Round
Portable Trash Cans
Tafubaggu pop-up