Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MS Stainless Steel Pipe, Stainless-Wrapped Pipe

MS Stainless Steel Pipe, Stainless-Wrapped Pipe
Sales Price: 7.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Installation of hanger pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 14:37:46
There was no problem in finishing, accuracy and accuracy in this application. Speaking of greed, I think that you can peel off the label sticker attached to the product more beautifully.
This review is about item#37570041.
Instead of chopped clothespins
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 18:02:10
I asked for a pipe because there was 25 mm of mounting stay. When it was 25 mm it was a bit thin and ineffective.
This review is about item#32624672.
Hose joint of dust collector
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:54:39
Because it is 910 mm in length, it was cut for use. I think it would be nice if you could choose a variety of lengths.
This review is about item#37569987.
Pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 05:28:02
And cut to a predetermined length (1.7 m). Used as inner grid of the window (self made). Since I chose a plate thickness of 1.2 mm, hold the center in the longitudinal direction of the pipe and apply force In addition, there are few if any, there was enough strength.
This review is about item#32624681.
Pole extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 22:37:54
I used it to extend the 29 mm diameter pole of the monitor arm. I am satisfied with the size pitty.
This review is about item#37569971.
Reinforcement of wooden handrail
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:53:56
I used it as a reinforcement of a wooden rail, but the finish of the surface was beautifully finished.
This review is about item#37569987.
As a kitchen shelf material ..
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 17:03:53
It was a pleasure to receive this size (3650 mm) with free shipping (\ 3,000 or more) !! I will also purchase !!!
This review is about item#37570066.
I used it as a storage middle stick
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:25:44
Delivery was fast, packaging was also solid, it is a good product.
This review is about item#32624681.
Towel rack, curtain rail
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 22:57:21
Although it was sufficient strength to use for a towel rack of about 1 m, as for the 2.5 m curtain rail, deflection is anxious. We corresponded by inserting the bracket through the middle.
This review is about item#33532624.
Homemade 2 wheel front fork overhaul use
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 11:45:09
Purchased with consideration of strength etc. with stainless steel pipe. When asking the front fork OH to the two wheel shop, it is 2 to 40,000 yen, but once I wanted to overhaul by myself, I made a homemade exclusive tool. The pipe strength was OK without problems and OH was able to be made.
This review is about item#37569971.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 18:44:29
It was a very good product as stated as a singing phrase. We will also consider purchasing.
This review is about item#37569971.
Pipe hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 11:20:54
I bought it with a lamp hanger planger. I also chose the size and reduced the loss.
This review is about item#37569962.
Place the hanger bar in the closet
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 14:27:35
Previously I used Mori Industry's all stainless steel pipe. This time I used a stainless steel wound type, but the stainless steel buried at the time of cutting sharply filed a cover to cover the pipe end.
This review is about item#37570041.
Used as a thing on the wall
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 19:19:48
There is no problem about the product. In other words, I also feel that the thickness of the stainless steel covering the surface is thin, but I think that it is suitable because there is a balance with the price. It is related to the following matter, but it seems to be thick enough to scratch easily if you hit it strongly. (I think that it is good if the thickness of the coating is also in the description of the product.) Although the goods were wrapped in thin vinyl one by one, it was partly under 1 cm, although it was bumped in the middle of delivery, There was a scratched part where the stainless steel was peeled off. (I used it as it was because I noticed at the installation stage, but I think that rust will probably come out of this part.) Packing was in a state where an air cap about 30 cm in width was wound around both ends and the center part. (If you can order 2 diameter 32 mm × length 3650 mm) If you can, we would like to ask packing with air cap over all lengths.
This review is about item#32624681.
Storage pipe hanger feature
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 11:47:28
Delivery was quick and saved.
This review is about item#37570041.
Used for closet
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 00:06:06
I bought it for use in the closet. The product was solid and could be used with confidence.
This review is about item#32624681.
For smoker
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 13:24:23
Packing was also very good with patchy. The strength of the product could also be used without problems.
This review is about item#37570066.
Bathroom clothes dryer hanger attachment pipe
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 22:22:11
Strength and appearance are very good
This review is about item#32624681.
It is convenient for clothes drying
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-13 09:16:11
Delivery was a problem because it was long, but Sasuga "Monotaro" was impossible to deliver at other companies.
This review is about item#32624681.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
ICS Round Pipe 3650
Platinum Cap
Stainless Socket, SUS304
Horizontal Carrier
Long Socket
Brass Pipe Chrome Double Socket
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe