Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulated Staple

Insulated Staple
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Conduit tube support
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 22:55:54
Is no problem. I used it for construction today. Is no problem.
This review is about item#32625415.
To stop the ceiling wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 23:02:24
I used the antenna coaxial cable on the ceiling.
This review is about item#32625415.
Wiring stopper
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:32:47
If you have a detent like a fish hook when you hammer and you have a process that is difficult to get out in the initial operation
This review is about item#32625415.
When fixing the VVF × 2-core cable to the wooden wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 09:25:21
A lot of this, it is very helpful at this price. Since it uses plenty for VVF x 2 cores, even this amount may be included.
This review is about item#32625415.
Wiring to the ALC wall
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 23:19:59
As it is easy to get out of ALC when it is a usual stepping wheel, I want you to handle a long type with a length of 30 mm, which is No. 1 - L in Kawaguchi.
This review is about item#32625415.
Air conditioner dedicated circuit construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 20:52:07
You can use it normally. It is quick and cheap to deliver it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#32625415.
Securing the cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:24:48
Used when fixing the LAN cable etc. to the pillar. Since the upper part is coated, work can be done without damaging the cable and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#32625415.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:30:19
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32625424.
Fix VVF to wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 16:48:37
It is used to fix the VVF cable. The size is just right, it's perfect.
This review is about item#32625415.
Wiring fixation
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 19:54:22
It is an ordinary product, but I liked the price. I will repeat next time as well.
This review is about item#32625415.
New wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 21:07:46
It is cheap and there is no problem and it is functioning satisfactorily.
This review is about item#32625415.
VA cable fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:36:55
As impressions, it is usable without any problems using it normally.
This review is about item#32625415.
Temporary workplace lighting wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:50:56
No problem.
This review is about item#32625415.
Indoor wiring fixed
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 18:10:14
Both price and quality, it is a very general item and there is no excess or deficiency .... I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32625415.
Fastening of electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 10:25:15
It was cheap and good.
This review is about item#32625424.
Wiring fixation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:37:14
Good because it is cheap
This review is about item#32625415.
Electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 00:59:46
Especially nothing can be used as a normal product without trouble. I am very satisfied because the unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#32625415.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 21:16:06
I purchased it together with other items. I am satisfied with my time and effort.
This review is about item#32625415.
Outlet extension wiring For VVF cable
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 10:15:28
Since I have used it before, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#32625415.
Garage remodeling
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 10:08:04
I used it with DIY, but I could use it without particular problems. The price was cheap and the quantity was enough There is not a professional opinion I do not know, but I am satisfied with the DIY level
This review is about item#32625415.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Staple VA1
Cable Staple 1/2
Insulation Staple
Insulated Staple
Cable Staple
Staple VA2
Staple 3/4
Staples 5/8
Stepl 4 number
Steel VA 3
Cable Fixing