Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cross Wrench

Cross Wrench
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.63
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 14:49:41
It is the optimum tool for light weight and easy detachment of wheel nut easily.
This review is about item#32627542.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:45:56
There is no problem because the main tightening is using the torque wrench, It is harder to apply torque because its overall length is shorter than that of other companies' products. However, I think that it is good at that point because it is compact for a short time.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 10:54:58
Because I only had an L-shaped wrench, I bought it for turning loose nuts in a row. I am wondering how much I can endure the welded part of the cross, but I think that it is enough because it is not load-bearing use.
This review is about item#32627542.
For car tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 19:45:54
Because I keep it in a car, I am saved with this product with sufficient low price.
This review is about item#32627542.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:40:30
I am using it without problems. Cost performance is good because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32627542.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:16:02
There is a problem with packing. It was packed in a cardboard box with 4L oil cans and sent, Since this product was loaded on the horizontal can tucked up, The oil can was crushed largely due to the shape of the wrench. I am disappointed. Hard and heavy items I think that it is usual not to put it on soft, crushable objects, Is this packing a monotalous standard? If so, you need to pay attention to product combinations when placing an order.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:39:44
This price is a good one. It is enough for Sunday mechanic.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 19:44:54
The length is short. Compact if you say better. I bought the cross part because it is welcome by doning, it is worth the price, but the folding with the length was better.
This review is about item#32627542.
Car tire change
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:31:45
It is good for cheap but its inch is incorrect, so it is a little disappointing ...
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:26:13
There is no problem even if it is cheap. I was detaching the tires with the power lever and the box, but this one is easier and faster.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 18:08:47
I was surprised when I saw the product because I did not check the dimensions, there is such a wrench.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:46:46
Even at a low price, it can be used
This review is about item#32627542.
Desorption of wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:02:46
Easy to use but the cross part seems to break soon
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 18:50:01
The length of shame was short. Cheap but somewhat dissatisfied
This review is about item#32627542.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 09:26:48
Used during tire rotation. Plating quickly peeled off. The feeling of use of the wrench was not so much in the gauge and stability, I used it so that the nut will not lick.
This review is about item#32627542.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:41:12
I purchased it for replacing the tire for winter Because the frequency of use is about twice a year, I think that there will be no next purchase unless lost. I am pleased that it was available at a low price
This review is about item#32627542.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 11:49:19
I use it when replacing the tires of the car, but it is easy to handle and conveniently used.
This review is about item#32627542.
I changed the wheel of the car outside the company and the on-board tool does not fit the nut size so it is for in-vehicle use
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:54:06
Although it is inexpensive, the function is sufficient.
This review is about item#32627542.
Used for maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 16:01:21
Because it is costly making, feeling that it is not so hard use or business use. If it is about individual maintenance ....
This review is about item#32627542.
For tire removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 23:13:27
I gave my son a book so I bought it for myself. It's a little shorter than the standard size, but it's compact enough to be used and the price is too cheap. We are using yellow cars for light cars and green cars for normal vehicles so that they can be used without checking the size.
This review is about item#32627542.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cross Wrench
Folding Lug Wrench
cross rim wrench
European Lug Wrench
Cross Wrench
Cross wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Double Power Cross wrench
Cross slim wrench
12.7sq. Lug Wrench
Y-type wrench
Cross Wrench
Cross wrench
Cross Wrench, Aluminium Wheel Supported
Lug Wrench