Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Full Hanging Ceiling

Round Full Hanging Ceiling
Sales Price: 1.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:44:55
If you use discount, it is cheaper than purchasing at home center.
This review is about item#32627621.
Change from old fluorescent light to LED lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 11:17:34
Since the power cable was directly connected to the fluorescent lamp, After connecting the cable to this round sealing I installed LED lighting. Anyway the price is cheap! So in the future we will ceiling lighting We will exchange it for ceiling at the same time as changing to LED.
This review is about item#32627621.
Ceiling light installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:27:25
Panasonic round full ceiling ceiling was good to be installed on old type and new type ceiling light.
This review is about item#41054054.
Used for ceiling light retrofit
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:33:51
I used a ceiling light for retrofitting ,. Installation was possible without problems.
This review is about item#32627621.
Ceiling construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 06:40:34
Cheaper than home center! It is! I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#41054054.
Installation of electric appliances
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:28:57
I purchased it with lighting fixtures. It can be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#32627621.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:07:11
Especially it can be used without problems. No problem.
This review is about item#32627621.
When replacing it with an LED fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:26:18
I replaced it with a rectangular object attached until now I think that I want to replace it with this type at any time with stability feeling when screwed
This review is about item#35183172.
Used for mounting LED light
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 18:26:19
Since I always use it, there is nothing wrong with anything. I hope that mounting screws are included.
This review is about item#32627621.
Replacement of lighting equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 08:42:19
Easy installation possible. I would like attachment screw attachment if possible.
This review is about item#32627621.
Repair of the apartment
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 13:39:46
I ordered it because I do not have time to purchase. It was nice to have arrived so soon. Installation of the apartment has been completed by repairing the apartment.
This review is about item#32627621.
Hut
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 19:16:44
I am always indebted with the addition.
This review is about item#32627621.
2nd class electric professional professional skills test extracurricular lesson
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 17:31:44
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#32627621.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sealing cradle
Round Ceiling
Hanging Embedded Rosette
Hanging Exposed Rosette
Round Ceiling
Round Hanging Ceiling
Hooking Rosette
Square Hook Ceiling Body
Embedded Rosette with Outlet
Hook Ceiling Body
Square Ceiling Cap
Ceiling Hook, Outlet, Round
HL Hook Outlet