Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cosmo Series Round Switch Plate

Cosmo Series Round Switch Plate
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Classic · Panasonic
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 16:54:08
Speaking of Japanese-style rooms is an option of Rikkyo! Because there are no reference pictures, it is not good not to know the color until the item arrives.
This review is about item#41045505.
Inexpensive renovation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 13:15:51
After several years it is not as good as a full cover, but it gets burned yellow with deterioration, I exchanged it in order to keep good appearance.
This review is about item#32628215.
When changing the switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 13:17:09
It is a product with a simple shape, so there is no particular problem and I think that the finish was good. Although it is an unreasonable demand, I can see that beige color etc. can be selected as a separate product for the color of the product, but somehow, somehow I can not do something that can adjust freely color on the spot Is it? Even if it is somewhat expensive, I feel like I can match more to the atmosphere of each room.
This review is about item#32628215.
Replacing the switch plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:17:48
Used to replace a damaged switch plate. It is the best match as it is the same Cosmo series.
This review is about item#32628224.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 00:17:20
It was very convenient to exchange. The exchange method was also easy.
This review is about item#32628215.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 13:12:12
It is saved because it is cheaper than any other home improvement center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#32628215.
Exchange home switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:18:10
Was good
This review is about item#32628215.
Switch in bathtub
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:01:45
Easy to switch on / off
This review is about item#32628215.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:16:12
I purchase it at the time of one discount.
This review is about item#41045496.
To replace the switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 18:14:32
I bought a set for exchange with an old switch. It is safe because it is a maker item. Since packing etc was no problem, it was cheaper than home center etc., I would like to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#32629913.
To replace the switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 04:07:20
We exchanged dresses as the wallpaper was replaced. It was cheaper than the home center, arrived in 2 days from the order. There is also a thing called a maker thing, there is no problem in function and quality. However, although I understand that there are a lot of switch points' product points, I would like you to sell the set items as much as possible.
This review is about item#32628215.
Replacement from old type
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 01:04:50
I was able to exchange at last with a color which I did not handle easily even at a professional home center.
This review is about item#41045505.
Outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 16:46:18
It is saved because there is no store selling to the near field.
This review is about item#32628233.
Exchange of indoor electric switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 01:09:54
It is a classic Panasonic plate. There is no description of the manufacturer logo etc on the surface, it is a simple and fused design that blends into any wall.
This review is about item#32628215.
Switch change
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 21:08:56
very beautiful.
This review is about item#32628224.
Add switch
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 13:11:53
There is no particular complaint
This review is about item#32628215.
1