Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cosmo Series Round Switch Plate

Cosmo Series Round Switch Plate
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
When changing the switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 13:17:09
It is a product with a simple shape, so there is no particular problem and I think that the finish was good. Although it is an unreasonable demand, I can see that beige color etc. can be selected as a separate product for the color of the product, but somehow, somehow I can not do something that can adjust freely color on the spot Is it? Even if it is somewhat expensive, I feel like I can match more to the atmosphere of each room.
This review is about item#32628215.
Replacing the switch plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:17:48
Used to replace a damaged switch plate. It is the best match as it is the same Cosmo series.
This review is about item#32628224.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 00:17:20
It was very convenient to exchange. The exchange method was also easy.
This review is about item#32628215.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 13:12:12
It is saved because it is cheaper than any other home improvement center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#32628215.
Exchange home switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:18:10
Was good
This review is about item#32628215.
Switch in bathtub
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:01:45
Easy to switch on / off
This review is about item#32628215.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:16:12
I purchase it at the time of one discount.
This review is about item#41045496.
To replace the switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 18:14:32
I bought a set for exchange with an old switch. It is safe because it is a maker item. Since packing etc was no problem, it was cheaper than home center etc., I would like to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#32629913.
To replace the switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 04:07:20
We exchanged dresses as the wallpaper was replaced. It was cheaper than the home center, arrived in 2 days from the order. There is also a thing called a maker thing, there is no problem in function and quality. However, although I understand that there are a lot of switch points' product points, I would like you to sell the set items as much as possible.
This review is about item#32628215.
Replacement from old type
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 01:04:50
I was able to exchange at last with a color which I did not handle easily even at a professional home center.
This review is about item#41045505.
Outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 16:46:18
It is saved because there is no store selling to the near field.
This review is about item#32628233.
Exchange of indoor electric switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 01:09:54
It is a classic Panasonic plate. There is no description of the manufacturer logo etc on the surface, it is a simple and fused design that blends into any wall.
This review is about item#32628215.
Switch change
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 21:08:56
very beautiful.
This review is about item#32628224.
Add switch
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 13:11:53
There is no particular complaint
This review is about item#32628215.
1