Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
1035 Customer Reviews
5 star 619
4 star 232
3 star 127
2 star 43
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1035 Reviews
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 11:42:04
It is strong, does not have a beard, and has good moisture absorption, so it is useful in many ways.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wiping dirty
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:34:40
Cost performance First choice. Original brand name is cheap and good
This review is about item#32635355.
When washing hands during machine maintenance work, when using a toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:51:16
It is necessary to completely wipe off moisture when washing the workers' hands during machine maintenance work, but they are useful because they absorb moisture firmly. Because it is recycled paper, the color is not white but it is close to gray, but there is no problem with use. It is saved because it is cheaper than other companies' products.
This review is about item#87105207.
Hand-wash facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:37:57
There is no problem with ease of use, so cheap one is appreciated.
This review is about item#87105207.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 19:43:52
It was smaller than I thought it was, but it is strong and user-friendly.
This review is about item#32635355.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:19:04
I tried purchasing but I will use the knitted fabric. Paper class, is it cloth?
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand wash after cooking food. Wiping after cookware washing, wiping off the audience counter etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 22:27:02
Absorbing power is also good and it is useful because it is strong and daily use.
This review is about item#87105207.
For cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:35:14
Inexpensive, quality is also very good, it is a very easy to use product.
This review is about item#87105191.
Shipping is ...
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:55:05
I am satisfied with the product, but delivery is disgusted because of the city liner. Redelivery is for phone only, no sunbattle delivery, no delivery schedule Still in preparation for shipping (no update even after delivery) Distribution of traders who can not specify the delivery date / time is difficult to use with the neck.
This review is about item#32635355.
After washing the hands, after washing dishes, we use it for wiping off the table.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:51:23
It is inexpensive compared with other companies' products, but I think that it is good because even one piece of information can be absorbed.
This review is about item#87105191.
We use it for paper towels after employees' hand washing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:54:46
I am satisfied with large capacity. It became one of our staple items. I collect it all together.
This review is about item#32635346.
Extra moisture removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 21:46:53
We will absorb excess moisture! When wet hands can not go to the next work you can quickly take out the water.
This review is about item#32635355.
Handwipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:27:32
It is necessary and sufficient. It is perfect for hand washing and hand wiping in the middle of work.
This review is about item#32635355.
I am keeping it in the toilet, the toilet, the washroom after work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:01:47
I think that you will be very satisfied if you soften it a little more.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for cleaning cars and bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:04:06
Since the tire circumference etc. become greasy with oil, it is impossible to use it repeatedly when used once in a cloth. Disposable is useful in such places. However, the size is a bit too small.
This review is about item#32635355.
For repairing dirt when repairing goods.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:31:36
It is cheap and easy to use. Easy to wipe off moisture, dirt etc.
This review is about item#32635355.
For on-site cleaning and daily cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 08:49:31
Even though 200 sheets are included, it is such a cheap and thick product. Even when used at the site, water absorption is also good and it is hard to tear so it can be used hard.
This review is about item#32635346.
During filling and cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:53:30
Although it is cheap, the thickness is solid and durable and it will not tear even if you wipe off the liquid. I have been using this forever. Since it is a consumable item, Cospa is well saved.
This review is about item#87105191.
I think that it is a perfect size and very good product. Cost performance best
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 22:07:22
Cost performance is the best. The size was also perfect.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wiping around the sink and hand wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:36:22
Although it is used for several years, it can be used at low cost in a multipurpose manner, it is useful because it is sanitary.
This review is about item#87105207.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Scotty hand towel
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag
Cleantex