Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
968 Customer Reviews
5 star 580
4 star 218
3 star 116
2 star 41
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 968 Reviews
To wipe off after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 09:38:43
I am purchasing it when it runs out. Quality is also a good good item
This review is about item#32635355.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:29:26
The price is also cheap Quality is also satisfied well. Next time I would like to buy some.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe with a toilet, when wiping dishes
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:08:55
There is a little stiffness, but it is strong and hard to tear. It is also useful for wiping dishes such as cups. I think that it is still better if it is a little more soft with this robustness.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wash hand towel
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:42:04
To quickly wipe the hands, it is not easy to wipe a bit if it is a piece and there are many things that you use more than one at a time. I think that it would be better to have slightly more water absorbency, but I think that it will be purchased together with other products when it becomes free shipping because it is a low price.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wiping hands and letting in oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 22:56:02
I thought that it is a paper that seems to be hard at first, but I am accustomed to using it while using it Now it is useful! I use it by placing it in two places everywhere in the shop's washroom, kitchen. Especially Thursday bargain! (15%) is better to purchase!
This review is about item#87105191.
Cleaning the washroom, the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 19:39:48
Because it is very cheap, I bought it in large quantities. It is just good for cleaning because it will not break even if wet, it is just fine (there is no waste) when using the size as well. I want to order again when it runs out.
This review is about item#32635355.
Maintenance of machine · When cleaning workshop
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:51:50
I was worried because it was cheap in price but I am satisfied enough to withstand use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wiping after washing hand in the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 15:31:26
Until now I used a towel, but I used it as a measure against influenza and taken preventive measures by adopting a pepper towel in consideration of the risk of towel
This review is about item#87105191.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:44:09
I think that it is okay to use it normally, and that COSPA is good and you can purchase tying.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe my hands
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:47:37
Paper quality is normal, but the size is small. I think that it can not be helped even if it is small because the price is cheap, but now I am using an ordinary size.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:09:39
I use it for handwashing after hand washing. It is strong and highly absorbent, easy to use.
This review is about item#32635355.
Toilet wash basin
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:37:41
It is good to keep every day clean regardless of visitors. I always buy it with other goods.
This review is about item#32635346.
As a toilet washcloth
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:10:59
I used a product in a different place, but I tried this item and it was right answer.
This review is about item#32635346.
Because it is the time of influenza
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 09:10:45
Since towels may be infected, this time it is prevented by towel paper so that it is cheap.
This review is about item#32635355.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 00:23:37
Wipe it clean, wipe off dirt and the application is wide. I got it with a coupon.
This review is about item#32635355.
Toilet paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:32:44
It is cheap and saved. Because it is used frequently, it consumes a lot. I think that the water absorbency is similar
This review is about item#87105191.
For handwashing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:33:17
Absorbency is also sufficient, it can be used without problems. Always, when purchasing on a special price day, it is very helpful to purchase cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#87105207.
Used when washing hands between jobs
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 12:24:08
It is exactly an economy. It was considerably smaller than the case purchased separately. Because it gets wet soon with a towel, it is a necessity for hygiene. I thought that I would like to use it even at my home washroom.
This review is about item#32635355.
During processing of fishery processing, after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 20:12:00
It is easy to use, and I am satisfied with the comfort of using more than the other companies with just the thickness feeling good.
This review is about item#32635346.
Food manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 09:30:57
I am satisfied with a firm wiping. It is excellent in cost performance, so I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Scotty hand towel
Polyethylene Gloves
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Towel paper case
Cleantex
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag