Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Combined Bit

Combined Bit
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 18:18:06
Sharpness is not different from the manufacturer's product. It is cheap and saved as expendable items.
This review is about item#32634682.
Drilling in wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 00:32:46
I thought that how to break is a little bad. Although I bought 12 mm ones elsewhere in the same period (price range is similar), it is crispy. Whether it is a product problem or (product is no problem) how to use, either way, I thought this time it was a problem of the product. I thought that it would be a bit more crispy, but I thought, "That?
This review is about item#32634691.
Indoor / outdoor wall drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:58:45
I am using it to pass wiring such as 5CFB antenna wire. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#32634682.
Penetration of electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 08:15:06
It is cheap, it is strong against nails etc. When you use it with wood, you can penetrate immediately
This review is about item#32634691.
Drilling of rubber
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 13:14:17
I used it to expand the axle hole of the rubber wheel, but it can not be shaved smoothly. I think that it is probably due to the performance of the drill on hand, and rubber may not be the original target material of this bit?
This review is about item#32634691.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 10:51:35
I think that it is very good for the price. Because expansion and renovation work will hook nails etc. It is good as a consumable item.
This review is about item#32634682.
Open up to the wall.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 01:09:25
I can not say anything because I do not usually use it much, this time I used it to open a hole in the wall. We plan to use what we will use in the future according to flexibility! .
This review is about item#32634691.
For wood house wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 22:19:08
I often use it at work, but it is common for a bit to hurt when hitting a nail. This drill is inferior to the thing with a little about 1000 yen at the home center and I like it because I can bashfully use it for cheap reasons. I can not use it because of the thick shank, but I think that people who use the drill driver may be stable.
This review is about item#32634691.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 08:18:21
The price is cheap, but it cuts well
This review is about item#32634682.
Electric Works Work
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 04:08:40
The shaft diameter was large and it was not possible to use it with the driver. I learned a lot.
This review is about item#32634691.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 09:55:41
It was perfect for sharpness, length, driving.
This review is about item#32634682.
Mainly, drilling through the electric wire of electric construction
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 13:09:51
Although purchase has been a wholesale store until recently, it has been replacing the home center recently, although it was about 1,000 yen, although it is inexpensive because it is inexpensive, it will damage the nail etc. if you drop the new article often, so do not worry The place to use is good.
This review is about item#32634682.
For drilling the foundation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-10 23:16:05
At this price this sharpness, finish is wonderful. However, there is no complaint if 15 mm and hexagonal axis is 6.35 mm. We look forward to the future lineup.
This review is about item#32634691.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-26 22:43:17
The hole is very beautiful. I would like to increase the range of products (size) more.
This review is about item#32634682.
Drilling of pillar of wooden house
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 17:57:34
It is the same bit and sharpness that I always buy.
This review is about item#32634691.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 18:32:46
I want a long thing
This review is about item#32634682.
Drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-26 20:26:19
Considering from the amount, I think that sharpness is not bad. I do not use it everyday, so I use it without special complaints. It is cheap and just right for me who uses slobbing and constantly using new things.
Sangi's drilling
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 17:59:12
Hexagon is large. It can not be used with the impact driver.
This review is about item#32634691.
Electrical wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-22 19:16:16
I think that it is a good product with respect to sharpness and price. Just the shaft part was thicker than I thought and even hexagonal shaft could not be used with the impact driver. I hope the shaft is thin.
This review is about item#32634691.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-22 19:13:38
I do not know because it is used only once, but I think that it is the same sharpness as other companies' products. From the cost perspective I think that it is a very affordable product.
This review is about item#32634682.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No. 4 drill bit
Auger Bits,Long
No.1 short bits
Short bits for wood
Super Woodworking Drill
No.25 Woodworking SDS Bit
No. 2 combined use bits
No. 6 multiuse bit
Woodworking Drill Bits
No.12 Nail Bits, For 2x4
No.7 Long Drill
No. 5 short bit
No.4L Long Drill
No. 7 Impact Bit, Long
Brad Point Bit
Brad Point Bit
Short Bits For Wood