Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
234 Customer Reviews
5 star 144
4 star 34
3 star 47
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 234 Reviews
Shipping is ...
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:56:08
I am satisfied with the product, but delivery is disgusted because of the city liner. Redelivery is for phone only, no sunbattle delivery, no delivery schedule Still in preparation for shipping (no update even after delivery) Distribution of traders who can not specify the delivery date / time is difficult to use with the neck.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used for normal car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:27:48
The packaging is compressed, it is easy to handle because the bulk is small and the thickness is very thin. The commodity itself is firmly in proportion to the price and it can be used for car washing without problems. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:43:04
I wonder if the surface is hard a little. I am worried about scratches to use for the body with a new article. I will try it for the tire for a while.
This review is about item#32636572.
Cleaning of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:25:37
Fine dust sticks to the body in the spring. This sponge was easy to grasp and easy to work with.
This review is about item#32636572.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:03:21
Because it is affordable because it is bigger, I decided to keep it for cleaning.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:50:37
Thank you, good products from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:43:56
When breaking vinyl it became surprisingly easy to use bulging enough to surprise.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:07:39
I bought it because it was cheaper than the home center. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:47:52
I think that it is good not to take a place to reserve as it arrives in a compressed pack.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 07:31:28
I thought it was a very ordinary sponge. I used to use it frequently.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:52:38
I got it with a coupon. It is easy to use and is very useful.
This review is about item#32636572.
Motorcycle and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:22:12
I have not used it yet so I can not do anything wrong.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 11:58:25
A sponge of this size is useful for a body which does not need to wash with commercial trucks, such as Mouton. It is good to contain plenty of detergent.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash of a private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:05:32
Quality is also good, inexpensive and saved. I am carrying out the car washing by including a car wash detergent.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 21:28:30
Both width and height are enough for easy grip and easy to use. When unopened, it is good not to take up storage space even if you buy more than one because it is in a vacuum state
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 01:34:41
Reasonable Is good. I am still happy if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:38:21
It is a repeater. Compactly compressed and storage convenient.
This review is about item#32636572.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:26:16
The price is also cheap Quality is also satisfied well! Next time I would like to buy a couple of them.
This review is about item#32636572.
Product washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 23:26:44
The sponge is stocking a lot for good use, but it was light but it was in trouble at the place to take place. It is very good as it is compressed.
This review is about item#68224178.
Used for car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:57:34
The size is just right, and foaming is also sufficient. However, sometimes it can be snapped off and sometimes get caught in the gap
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Handle Sponge
SPONGE 5-B 200x100x50
Car Sponge Set 5P
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder