Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mouton Master

Mouton Master
Sales Price: 27.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Mouton hand washing car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:17:19
Although it is used at the time of customer's car wash, it is used unchanged as the product of the professional specification. Especially when car wash in winter, water is not stained in the palm, so we are especially saved when washing car in winter! I think that it is a good product as always keeping it!
This review is about item#32645803.
car wash
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 09:32:02
I used this product for the first time, but my hair gets out. I wonder if this was a loser ~. I will not purchase it again.
This review is about item#32645803.
Hand washing car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 15:40:33
The price is good. I use it in business in my place. I use it like I do everyday, but I am not good at it! I have a few months to use until I can not use it so I do a good job!
This review is about item#32645803.
Car wash of new car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 21:25:08
I first wash the car after washing a new car. It is extremely easy to wash because the foaming is very good and the area is large. Once you use Mouton, you can not go back to the sponge anymore. It is recommended.
This review is about item#32645803.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 22:21:23
I wash the car about twice a week in 2013, but December 2015 will end soon but it can still be used in active service.
This review is about item#32645803.
Car Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 14:53:57
Compared to other products, it is solid and can be used continuously
This review is about item#32645803.
Dealer new car wash coated car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 22:42:48
It seems that it is more gentle than a sponge. If it is good to wash in a car wash place or professional like mackerel, put a detergent in a bucket and thrust Mouton Master in it ... working with it will contain a lot of moisture and it will be very heavy. I felt it was easy to use if there was a handy grip in the glove.
This review is about item#32645803.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Mitt
Mouton Gloves
Micro Whip Car Wash Sponge
Wheel Mitt Soft
Rich and Soft Car Wash Sponge
Mouton Globe
(B61K) Panel (R), switch
Washing gloves