Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Trolley Made of Resin

Flat Trolley Made of Resin
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Transporting small items that arrived
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:12:47
I tried to buy it as a counterpart of the bogie made by MonotaRO 'previously purchased, but there was no problem with the size etc, but there are problems with the movement etc. as fixed on 2 casters. It is a pity that the satisfaction 5 was satisfied if the X4 caster freewheeled with this size and price.
This review is about item#32644902.
Transportation of foam with seawater
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:02:37
Due to the hardness of the wheels, the vibration is strongly felt, and there are fixed wheels, there are times when it is difficult to operate
This review is about item#32644902.
Package movement
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 22:25:30
As with other review points to be improved It is 400 times easier to use because it is 4 freely, so I want you to release it with additional specifications. Fixed all / full freed etc etc .... Because the wheels are not reinforced rubber like professional specifications and are inexpensive, the material is nylon. This time we bought two cars, three wheels out of eight wheels collapsed, it was a molding error. Although it was the use of a hurry, I did not return it For curing surfaces and newly built floors, scratches are surely attached to the floor surface, so it is better to be careful. I bought it on alternative product link by the additional purchase of product 21810662 but since it is not an actual use as an alternative product, I think that it was better to pay attention at the time of purchase. It can not be used by mixing with 21810662. I think that the quality is better in 21810662.
This review is about item#32644902.
Because of heavy things move
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 16:51:32
The caster is large, there is little vibration to the thing on which it is mounted, and it is easy to move.
This review is about item#32644902.
When moving large items
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:36:56
Because weak when loading to the center, the strength of the center is necessary.
This review is about item#32644902.
Movement of car parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:00:05
Since the product review was good, I bought it, but when I put the parts of the car in the middle (naturally within load capacity) I cracked. I was told to exchange it but I returned it. Thanks to that, the work has been delayed! It is!
This review is about item#32644902.
Movement of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 10:33:38
Once you put your bags down, it is hard to move. I usually keep things on a dolly with casters, but since it is not all, I am using it for moving objects.
This review is about item#32644902.
For product storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 08:57:48
I felt it easy to handle if the caster had a freely available model number for all four wheels.
This review is about item#32644902.
Delivery to customers
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:22:14
It was good as it was cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#32644902.
Home luggage transfer
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 18:19:30
The robustness is outstanding compared to the one made from the monotalou, but of course it is heavy. More than anything, since there are only two wheels that can rotate, I often do not move as I want. Because cheap monaural is freely available on four wheels, I want you to have 4 wheels freely at the same price.
This review is about item#32644902.
I am using it for placing waste materials etc. that are no longer needed
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 15:05:58
Because it is made of resin it is relatively strong against rain breeze and it is convenient for handling as it is equipped with casters when carrying.
This review is about item#32644902.
We are using shelves so that we can move it and use narrow workshops effectively.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 21:22:03
The caster is large for the size of the dolly, and it is handy because it moves easily, even if you do not use much power for moving.
This review is about item#32644902.
For temporary placement goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 13:43:35
It is light and easy to handle even for ladies. When not in use you can hang the wall, so you will not take up space. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#32644902.
Material movement
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 15:55:10
Depending on the situation, we will schedule additional purchase in the future.
This review is about item#32644902.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 13:54:44
The ball bearing seems to be missing a ball. (There are places where the distance between the balls is too wide, it's about 2 more balls to go in) There are no problems at all because only light things can be placed.
This review is about item#32644902.
It is used as a small storage place by department (destination). 5S correspondence.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 15:08:09
As a part of the 5S activity, cleaning the floor became easier by abolishing the direct placement of the floor and placing it on a bogie. Purchased compact and lightweight, cheap parts drawn. From now on it can be used for another purpose.
This review is about item#32644902.
Moving tool box
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 20:34:24
light! It is handy to move a heavy tool box at the site. Since it seems to be able to be used indoors without any discomfort in appearance, I will put a large flowerpot and move it to a sunny place a little.
This review is about item#32644902.
Movement of goods on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 08:44:34
It is the same size as the product you are using, so it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#32644902.
For storage of factory materials
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-01 15:00:45
It is hard to use because it fixes two pieces for which the carriage bends when placing an object with an allowable load
This review is about item#32644902.
I put on things that are not enough to load on the pallet.
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-23 20:52:23
I bought the color difference of almost the same truck at home center, but you can buy it at almost half price. I am concerned about burrs etc. of the handle part, but think that it is considerably cheap and good.
This review is about item#32644902.
1 2