Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Driver set

Driver set
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
346 Customer Reviews
5 star 191
4 star 58
3 star 58
2 star 19
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 346 Reviews
Every place that uses screws at home.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:07:46
It was a bit uneasy because the price was cheap, but it was easy to use with the hands.
This review is about item#32647431.
Tightening
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 22:15:45
Because the tip is thin, often lick the screws A bit dangerous
This review is about item#32647431.
Maintenance of machinery and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 21:38:55
The size is also substantial, it is useful as a convenient tool easily. Design is simple and good
This review is about item#32647431.
I am active in various places.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:30:47
It is inexpensive and there are several sizes of drivers, and they are active in various scenes regardless of indoors and outdoors. I think that it is especially convenient because the driver is stuck in the holder (stay) so that it is always easy to take, so we are using it naturally without looking for a location. It is now installed in two places, where the living space is easy to see and where the working garage is easy to see.
This review is about item#32647431.
Easy to hold
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:09:37
In the driver set this price is cheap. However, the previous magnetic force is weak.
This review is about item#32647431.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 00:19:19
I bought it like a design. It is cheap, but it can be used as it is.
This review is about item#32647431.
I am planning to use it in emergency situations.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 10:51:47
I think that it was better if the penetrating screwdriver was a driver.
This review is about item#32647431.
As a simple tool at the destination
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 19:30:05
I bought it thought that I wanted to use it on a small departure point such as the Land Transport Bureau, but the same driver that I received as well as the driver I got was also the same driver I bought in Daiso in the past (lol) Because it is 100 yen per 1 in 6 sets, it is not until then, but I feel sorry if it says the same price as the 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#32647431.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:28:12
I use the storage tool on the workbench instead of the tool box, and I am using it for small to large convenience.
This review is about item#32647431.
A little work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 12:33:50
It is convenient because there is no need to put out a tool box with a little work at home as long as there is a wall etc. to install the storage. I feel that it is more suitable for home use if the size of the head is larger by one size at a time.
This review is about item#32647431.
Hobby Craft
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 20:34:49
It is easy to use with just the right size, and it is good that the set is set according to the size of the screw.
This review is about item#32647431.
For in-vehicle tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 02:34:23
Purchased for in-vehicle tools. I do not use it on the main, but it is a handy grip.
This review is about item#32647431.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:24:44
It is stronger than I thought, and it looks better. If one set is available at this price, I think that it is a nice product for beginners. For those who are using it, it may be unsatisfactory, and it seems like there is a habit of getting familiar with the hand.
This review is about item#32647431.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:42:53
I think that it is a typical product of "lost money of buying goods". Even if it is expensive, tools should purchase reliable items.
This review is about item#32647431.
For daily use
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:38:12
It is the most negative point that there is no part to store and fix. Because price is price, accuracy and durability are not sought.
This review is about item#32647431.
Machine assembly, when disassembled.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 15:07:01
One by one, there is a set up tool that can be inserted, but I want you to devise a way to fit a bit more exactly. Immediately coming out halfway.
This review is about item#32647431.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:50:10
The impression of use is neither good nor bad, I wonder if I can have it with a spare.
This review is about item#32647431.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:54:04
It is convincing price if it is divisible as for short term disposable.
This review is about item#32647431.
Used for minor work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:41:37
Fitting of six is ​​bad. The attached plastic is not a case.
This review is about item#32647431.
As a little tool at home
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 12:52:46
There are various sizes and it is very convenient. Storage is not nice?