Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Driver set

Driver set
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
366 Customer Reviews
5 star 206
4 star 61
3 star 59
2 star 20
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 366 Reviews
When you need a driver in the home
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 07:54:01
It is an impression that I tried, but since it is a grip made of rubber, it seems to be very easy to grasp and it seems to be nothing, and the impression that the cutting edge is solid is also. Because the tip of the driver with the magnetic specification has never had it before, I think that it will be useful in some ways from now on!
This review is about item#32647431.
When car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:42:49
There is neither possible nor impossible. Price equivalent products? Plastic holder is attached, but feeling of extra grinding in the early Showa era.
This review is about item#32647431.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 20:01:47
The magnet at the tip was quite strong and the hold of the screw was good. Racks such as wall mounting are too big to disturb a bit. Please make it a little more miniaturized
This review is about item#32647431.
When car parts are exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:50:57
Affordable price · Easy to use · Even if you hit it somewhat okay so OK
This review is about item#32647431.
Normal screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 00:02:13
Handle is also a commodity more easily prickly and less slippery price.
This review is about item#32647431.
Used for home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:59:38
Ideal for use in the house. I am used for various purposes.
This review is about item#32647431.
Maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 12:59:46
I thought that price is cheap, but there are various sizes and grips are solid. I am glad I could buy this.
This review is about item#32647431.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:27:35
I thought that I will use one day, I made it to this. There are various sizes, but we are not actually using it, I will rest assured.
This review is about item#32647431.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:33:33
It was easy to grasp and made firmly. Magnet was moderate and size was moderately good driver.
This review is about item#32647431.
Daily tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:52:08
The thin + driver who plays an occasion occasionally is long and the handle is easy to use. + There are plenty of screws diversified today - today the drivers do not have a lot of places to play but it will be useful for some festival. In other words, I felt that it was even better if the one size larger one of the drivers was already in the set.
This review is about item#32647431.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:02:58
There is enough durability than price. I am satisfied that drivers of various sizes are aligned at once.
This review is about item#32647431.
Inspection and maintenance of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:38:17
Although it was inexpensive, the tip was magnetized and usability was good. There is concern about the durability when using wicking usage, but there is no problem if used normally.
This review is about item#32647431.
For easy maintenance of farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 16:20:12
Would it be okay for the price? (MADE IN CHINA)
This review is about item#32647431.
Screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 20:29:12
There are various types, work is smooth and useful.
This review is about item#32647431.
I am using it for repair maintenance of farm work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 22:11:11
Since the screwdriver is magnetized, the screws come from the driver There is no falling and work smoothly without stress
This review is about item#32647431.
To my do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 13:44:00
Although it is like a bonus driver set, there are various sizes and it can be used quite well.
This review is about item#32647431.
To DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 08:41:02
Although it was cheap and uneasy, it is better than I thought. You may use it.
This review is about item#32647431.
General house repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:21:53
It would be better to buy this all properly and the holder is also appreciated
This review is about item#32647431.
In the home
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:06:13
Purchase at home. I bought it because the price is cheap. It is better than I thought, and the usability is good.
This review is about item#32647431.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 22:40:25
The accuracy is not that much, but it is cheap enough to surprise and perfect for a bit of work. Super bargain.
This review is about item#32647431.