Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shop Towel Blue Roll

Shop Towel Blue Roll
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 18
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:36:33
It is handy when cleaning dirty places such as chain maintenance. Usability is better than cloth.
This review is about item#32690192.
To car maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:41:02
I have been using it for over 10 years already. If you use this once, it will be unsatisfactory with other things.
This review is about item#32690192.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:40:14
I cut it under 1/2 of the wire hanger and hang it with the roll caught from both ends. Easy to cut with cut eyes in exactly the right size. Sucking dirt is also good. Also, it can be used in small size because it can easily be cut by hand in the vertical direction. However, it does not come to waste with rubbing work in wet state with gasoline etc. However, it is clean and easy to use. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32690192.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:52:51
It's cheap anyhow. It's easy to use as the roll never unravels. It is better than cloth.
This review is about item#32690192.
During maintenance such as car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 12:47:09
In the neighborhood Homsen it was always quite expensive and always straddling. How many times is this Kole 's order jumping to the sale for this time only? It was a great deal for a bargain. I can not go back to cloth made of cloth, Even using it once, I use it until I can wash it and break it. (It is divided stepwise.)
This review is about item#32690192.
Wipe off paint work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:05:32
I am satisfied with satisfactory comfort! ! Once used, you can not release it! !
This review is about item#32690192.
I use it for wiping after polisher
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:52:56
You can wipe thoroughly. After use, it is good to be able to use many times if it is lightly shaken ~ ~ There is a great deal of sense in terms of price as well
This review is about item#32690192.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:21:28
Since it is used in experiments and it is thick, there is also water absorption capability, so now it has become necessarily necessary furniture in the laboratory. I hope you can color pink if possible
This review is about item#32690192.
Used in various situations
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:42:09
It is easy to use as well as size. I also would like to place an order.
This review is about item#32690192.
Wiping off the oil on the copper plate when making prints with copper plates.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:20:49
In the cloth towel, the fiber surely comes out and the shadow appears at the time of printing, but this towel does not have any fibers and is a necessary item.
This review is about item#32690192.
Bargain sale? It was cheap ~ Let's get it again!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:57:03
It is very easy to use when you arrive and use it immediately. Although it strikes nearby Homsen, it is not so affordable price, so I reordered it.
This review is about item#32690192.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:54:42
I used mainly paper quality things so far, but this is hard like a towel without fuzz. There is no feeling of crispness so it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#32690192.
Dampen them with thinner and wipe off the paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:51:40
I use it to wipe off the paint of the silkscreen plate. It is very useful because it can not be torn down finely and no trash scar remains.
This review is about item#32690192.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 16:18:57
It absorbs well for lubricating maintenance and parts wiping, so it is saved.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:40:31
Product is thick, user-friendly. Painting, wiping, stuffing, curing and doing it without suits. Would it be cheaper if domestic and similar items could be made?
This review is about item#32690192.
For dirt wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:07:30
I think that the price is inexpensive and the thickness of the fabric is sufficient and usability is good.
This review is about item#32690192.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:54:12
I use it for maintenance. I have been using it for about 13 years, but this is the best.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:23:08
I tried various items, but this is the easiest to use, is not it? I'm glad if you price down a little more.
This review is about item#32690192.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:47:06
It is convenient to use in various work at the time of maintenance.
This review is about item#32690192.
Maintenance of the bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 21:13:30
It's number one's ease of use with this type of disposable paper tool. When selling, this place is the cheapest anywhere.
This review is about item#32690192.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Decorative Plastic Tape
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Rags White Roll
Talk 420 Performance
Pop Up Paper Wiper 255m
Paper Rag 248Mmx150M
Shop Towel Blue Box