Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows

Air Filter for Two-Wheel Barrows
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
190 Customer Reviews
5 star 145
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 190 Reviews
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 23:55:20
I found that it was deteriorating during maintenance, ordered in a hurry. It arrived on the next day so it was saved!
This review is about item#41246265.
Honda monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:42:58
Because it is a cheap part, I exchange it as soon as it deteriorates a little.
This review is about item#32692502.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 09:31:25
It was saved with perfect fittings and sizes. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#32692877.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:23:10
You can use it just like a genuine product cheaply and quickly reach us and you can use it immediately.
This review is about item#35762352.
When replacing the air filter of Kawasaki Zephyr 400
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:23:16
It is very reasonable and I am really grateful. However, when searching with a monotaro, other products came out, so finding a corresponding vehicle was hard.
This review is about item#32692807.
Exchange from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 00:13:46
It can be replaced frequently thanks to price and unchanged usability as genuine products.
This review is about item#32692755.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:56:09
It is a commodity you use often. The price is also cheap, and things are firm.
This review is about item#32692502.
When immovable car is in OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:38:06
Thank you for finding it at the question corner of Monotaro. It is best to ask staff when repairing old ones.
This review is about item#35655138.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:18:36
It is not inferior to genuine parts. I can appreciate it because I can buy it near the half price.
This review is about item#35655104.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 10:21:17
Lightweight · It is a product that is smooth thanks to the setup.
This review is about item#32692624.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 14:28:12
Although it is an external item, I wonder if there is no difference in performance in particular
This review is about item#37648581.
Cub 90 Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 08:47:13
Truly, NTB. There is no problem in quality at all. And conscientious price. Very satisfied.
This review is about item#35655104.
Air cleaner BOX Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:20:06
Buy at the regular maintenance of the air cleaner box at address V50 (CA42A). Because it is the same type and genuine type, it was OK just to exchange. It was easier than having to wash genuine and reuse it.
This review is about item#32693227.
Replace the genuine filter as it deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 10:45:02
It seems to be strong with polyurethane foam. It is economical as it can be washed and used.
This review is about item#32693132.
Cub 110 maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 23:14:36
In the service manual, exchange is specified by 20,000 kilos, but this is cheap so we are exchanging from time to time as it gets dirty.
This review is about item#52956548.
Little Cab Air Filter Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 20:22:14
The appearance was not changed at all as Honda genuine, and there was no problem even when exchanging.
This review is about item#35655138.
Bike consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:04:45
There is no particular problem. Since it is a consumable item of a motorcycle, I am saved because I do not have to go to a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#27096204.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 07:49:27
Because genuine was ragged, purchased for replacement. I think that it can be used normally.
This review is about item#32692563.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 12:56:13
The products of this manufacturer are always used as a substitute for genuine parts. The price is also cheap a little, quality is equal and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35655138.
For replacement of XJR 400
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:11:16
It is a genuine equivalent of XJR 400 (4HM). Although this one is cheap, O ring is not included so we use the original parts.
This review is about item#32693026.