Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Pad

Motorcycle Brake Pad
Sales Price: 18.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 15
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:55:38
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#41027445.
Change brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:43:56
I could use it normally. Although I do not know the durability, it is good as it is a consumable item. It is great if you can lower the unit price a bit like bulk selling.
This review is about item#32693297.
cheap
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 22:08:14
I am satisfied with the cheapness. Although it is rear, the effect is still inconvenient. I am uneasy at the front desk.
This review is about item#44363076.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 20:15:16
I thought it was enough performance to use on town ride. There are no shops that can be bought nearby, so it was nice to buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#5613737.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:48:15
There was not any change with genuine products.
This review is about item#40576916.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:36:31
I do not really understand whether it is good or bad.
This review is about item#45500497.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 18:06:50
It's a wonderful putt. Bicycles that are not equipped with ABS system also have the same effect as ABS. Although it may not be understood if it is a double-disc bike with strong braking power, inherent single disc like VTR250 fully demonstrates its original performance. I attached it to the front, but a sense of security that never locks. At first, I checked with grease whether it is adhering, but there is no abnormality. This absolutely unlocking sense of security and slippery brake feeling made me pay close attention to excessive speed and the safety became very high. It is not a reason to send the salt to the enemy, but it became a fight with attachment to the point that I recommended very much to a bad mean-meaning acquaintance, died or something. Some people do not agree with this advanced nature, so please be careful.
This review is about item#40576916.
Perfect.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:53:03
The size is perfect. It is cheap and noisy without crying. It is also definite after next time.
This review is about item#40577241.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:10:59
Good cheap
This review is about item#42834233.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 16:20:39
For inexpensive price, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#58381504.
Brake pad of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:08:17
It will be cheaper if you exchange it yourself
This review is about item#44600473.
Brake exchange on motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 18:16:27
I will exchange it now, but I think that it is a standard item.
This review is about item#40455335.
Replacement of brake pad of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 12:07:50
This price is attractive because I want to have it as a work pattern, constant stock.
This review is about item#41243447.
Use for my bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:00:45
About 20000 km from new car Because it was not exchanged, we will change it soon. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#45113205.
Before replacing the pad, scrapped car (haha)
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 21:02:17
I have already purchased it here as well and clicked to replace it this time, but the motorcycle engine ceased and it became a scrapped car. For this reason, we have not exchanged, but thank you again.
This review is about item#40742773.
Replacing the bike pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:53:32
Compared to genuine efficacy It is cheap so it is also good enough
This review is about item#05613922.
AF63 Brake OH
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:16:41
Exchange the brake disc for replacement. There is no problem with installation. Evaluate so new? Is it? is.
This review is about item#45500497.
Exchange of safety parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:54:17
The spare NTB is reliable. I think it is a good product with a reasonable price.
This review is about item#05613633.
I purchased it on occasion of pad exchange.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 13:32:00
I purchased A6-013KN. The effectiveness at the time of dry at this price is satisfied better than expected. However, some people have pointed out, but it changed to dangerous products in the rainy weather. Although it does not matter with descent from the middle while moving, for example when it rains during parking, if you apply the brake with the pad wet, you can hear a sizzling volume of sound from the disc and pad. Still it is okay to do it, but a few meters got out of the air and did not brake at all (this phenomenon did not occur with genuine products). While driving a few times lightly applying a brake, it will be Oita Mashi whether heat or rain will be played but if you keep running as it is, it will return to ineffective state again, hanging the brake for stopping I am impatient. I was wondering if I should collide, but I managed to avoid deceleration by using the rear brake. Although I thought that the grooves and pads of the disk were compatible at the beginning of purchase, it may be the nature of the pad because it does not change even if it passes more than 500 kilometers. I also thought about repurchasing genuine, but I am troubled because I am satisfied with price and dryness.
This review is about item#05613746.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 23:19:40
A little thicker? It is a wallet-friendly product without problems with use with pads It is also convenient to put some in spare
This review is about item#32693412.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Brake Pads
Weight Roller
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Disc Plate
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pads
Speedometer Cable