Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Shoe

Motorcycle Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 11.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 20
3 star 13
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
It is good to cheap. no problem
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:01:58
It is good to cheap. no problem. Sufficient performance. I do not know the difference with genuine products.
This review is about item#45506185.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:25:42
It seems to be thought that the effectiveness is genuine equivalent. It is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#40524197.
cheap!!
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:12:36
I use it for Yamaha gear. It is a strong friend of a newspaper delivery member. Because it is cheap, it is changing at the time of tire change.
This review is about item#40524224.
Exchange of scooter brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:59:26
Although it was able to purchase at the lowest price compared with other goods, it did not have any problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#41248243.
Address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:25:11
Braking effect and squealing, there is no problem. I think it's good.
This review is about item#40524206.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:53:04
Easy, but easy to fade. It is easy to do, but I do not scare because I do not draw a trail. I feel that there are not many dust.
This review is about item#5613588.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 12:42:17
I felt that the price is cheap and the same performance as genuine. Installation was also no problem.
This review is about item#41248243.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:06:52
I bought it because I was cheap because I tried to replace it, but as the rear wheel did not come off it is intact.
This review is about item#40524206.
Because it is not the same as genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:05:08
Because it is cheaper than genuine. Performance is comparable. It does not require performance
This review is about item#40524206.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 13:42:07
It does not change with genuine products. I got a brake well.
This review is about item#40524215.
Used for turnip type drums
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:54:44
It stops well as well as the effectiveness of the genuine shoe. Life may be short, but since it has just been attached yet it does not understand. It is a product you want to repeat only when the price is cheap.
This review is about item#41248243.
To DIO A34
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 07:54:21
The effect is good The price is cheap and exchange is easy and it repeats since it is a consumable item
This review is about item#41248243.
When the brake pedal gets worse
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 14:56:27
I think that it is good for cost performance. I think that it is effective not to use the limit until early exchange.
This review is about item#41248243.
Used Cub 110 Pro
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 02:25:35
I used it for Cub 110 Pro, but there are no problems, so many types got lost.
This review is about item#40524197.
Moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 22:09:49
I am using it for the rear brake of the moped scooter, but for now it does not matter at all.
This review is about item#41248243.
Change drum brake
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:37:46
I could exchange it normally. It works normally. Cospa is nice.
This review is about item#32694182.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:26:37
Easy to find if there is a list of common vehicles ,,,,,,,,,,,.
This review is about item#40524197.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 17:28:06
I purchase it cheaply than genuine parts so I can buy it without any inferiority so I purchase it every time.
This review is about item#40524224.
Maintenance combined with the tire of the scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:23:21
There is neither possible nor impossible, especially there are not evaluation points, the good part is about COSPA.
This review is about item#41248243.
Approximately 14,000 km periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:46:50
Although I did not have to exchange it yet, I tried changing the bike shop because it is free of charge. Cost performance is wonderful.
This review is about item#40524206.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Weight Roller
Business Tire
Tire,
Brake Cable
Meter Cable
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
PRO Brake Shoe
Non Fade Brake Shoe