Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Shoe

Motorcycle Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 11.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 22
3 star 13
2 star 9
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 Reviews
On lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:55:01
I tried buying NTB made. The price is cheap and the performance is stopped now without any problem so I think whether it is a great merchandise.
This review is about item#41248234.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 18:29:51
Even old bikes fit, and feeling used was not problem at all.
This review is about item#40524215.
At the front of the birdie 90.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:43:22
If you replace and test drive, the effect is not good. What? What? I applied the brake many times and made it a little. Until familiar? A little watch. Such a thing?
This review is about item#5613588.
Rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 09:28:26
Although it is cheap, it is profitable properly. Cospa is the strongest. I have three years.
This review is about item#40524197.
Used in rear brake of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:12:21
Recent manufacturers' brake shoes and pads feel that the quality has improved. I think that the brake squeal is also small.
This review is about item#40524206.
I exchanged it for brake noise.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 15:02:55
Brake noise also disappears and brake adjustment is shallow so it works became. I like it very much. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40524206.
Periodic replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 01:22:52
Assembly No problem at all Braking force No change Noiseless dirt No dust adhesion
This review is about item#41448617.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:44:38
I bought it for Little Cub. The feeling of braking can be braked normally. There is no problem with price. I recommend.
This review is about item#40524197.
To replace expendable parts of Super Cub Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:57:17
Although it is not genuine, it is not compatible as it is a compatible part.
This review is about item#40524197.
Cub brake shoe exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:06:00
It is better to cheap compared to genuine products. Also, I feel that it is difficult for squeaks to come out among the external goods that each manufacturer produces.
This review is about item#40524197.
It is good to cheap. no problem
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:01:58
It is good to cheap. no problem. Sufficient performance. I do not know the difference with genuine products.
This review is about item#45506185.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:25:42
It seems to be thought that the effectiveness is genuine equivalent. It is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#40524197.
cheap!!
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:12:36
I use it for Yamaha gear. It is a strong friend of a newspaper delivery member. Because it is cheap, it is changing at the time of tire change.
This review is about item#40524224.
Exchange of scooter brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:59:26
Although it was able to purchase at the lowest price compared with other goods, it did not have any problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#41248243.
Address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:25:11
Braking effect and squealing, there is no problem. I think it's good.
This review is about item#40524206.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:53:04
Easy, but easy to fade. It is easy to do, but I do not scare because I do not draw a trail. I feel that there are not many dust.
This review is about item#5613588.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 12:42:17
I felt that the price is cheap and the same performance as genuine. Installation was also no problem.
This review is about item#41248243.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:06:52
I bought it because I was cheap because I tried to replace it, but as the rear wheel did not come off it is intact.
This review is about item#40524206.
Because it is not the same as genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:05:08
Because it is cheaper than genuine. Performance is comparable. It does not require performance
This review is about item#40524206.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 13:42:07
It does not change with genuine products. I got a brake well.
This review is about item#40524215.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Weight Roller
Business Tire
Tire,
Brake Cable
Meter Cable
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
PRO Brake Shoe
Non Fade Brake Shoe