Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Brake Shoe

Motorcycle Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 25
3 star 14
2 star 9
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
Shoe change
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:23:50
Let's be careful because there is no spring with shoes only.
This review is about item#40524206.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:08:08
I bought it for braking maintenance. It is nothing different from genuine products. The price is cheap and I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#41248234.
Used for turnip of ct 110.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:36:04
It is cheap, but it works normally. Used for front of CT110.
This review is about item#45506185.
Maintenance of mopeds
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:37:08
I am satisfied very much that I can use it inexpensively as a genuine article.
This review is about item#41248243.
I used it in 1999 formula Little Cub.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 19:41:27
As it relates to safety, I use NTB with good quality frequently. Because it is a cheap one, we recommend replacing those who have not changed from 3 to 4 years. We recommend purchasing a brake cleaner and grease together.
This review is about item#40524197.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 21:57:52
I did not complain about the brakes' strength, I got it cheaply and it was saved.
This review is about item#45506185.
On lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:55:01
I tried buying NTB made. The price is cheap and the performance is stopped now without any problem so I think whether it is a great merchandise.
This review is about item#41248234.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 18:29:51
Even old bikes fit, and feeling used was not problem at all.
This review is about item#40524215.
At the front of the birdie 90.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:43:22
If you replace and test drive, the effect is not good. What? What? I applied the brake many times and made it a little. Until familiar? A little watch. Such a thing?
This review is about item#5613588.
Rear brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 09:28:26
Although it is cheap, it is profitable properly. Cospa is the strongest. I have three years.
This review is about item#40524197.
Used in rear brake of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:12:21
Recent manufacturers' brake shoes and pads feel that the quality has improved. I think that the brake squeal is also small.
This review is about item#40524206.
I exchanged it for brake noise.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 15:02:55
Brake noise also disappears and brake adjustment is shallow so it works became. I like it very much. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40524206.
Periodic replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 01:22:52
Assembly No problem at all Braking force No change Noiseless dirt No dust adhesion
This review is about item#41448617.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:44:38
I bought it for Little Cub. The feeling of braking can be braked normally. There is no problem with price. I recommend.
This review is about item#40524197.
To replace expendable parts of Super Cub Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:57:17
Although it is not genuine, it is not compatible as it is a compatible part.
This review is about item#40524197.
Cub brake shoe exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:06:00
It is better to cheap compared to genuine products. Also, I feel that it is difficult for squeaks to come out among the external goods that each manufacturer produces.
This review is about item#40524197.
It is good to cheap. no problem
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:01:58
It is good to cheap. no problem. Sufficient performance. I do not know the difference with genuine products.
This review is about item#45506185.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:25:42
It seems to be thought that the effectiveness is genuine equivalent. It is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#40524197.
cheap!!
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:12:36
I use it for Yamaha gear. It is a strong friend of a newspaper delivery member. Because it is cheap, it is changing at the time of tire change.
This review is about item#40524224.
Exchange of scooter brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:59:26
Although it was able to purchase at the lowest price compared with other goods, it did not have any problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#41248243.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Weight Roller
Business Tire
Tire,
Meter Cable
Brake Cable
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
PRO Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe