Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for MotorCycle

Air Filter for MotorCycle
Sales Price: 7.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews [ See all 38 customer reviews ]
Air cleaner for motorcycle production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:41:21
It is good to cut and freely adjust the size. If you buy big ones, you can cut it many times and use it. The roughness of the eyes is just right.
This review is about item#32694191.
Air filter for motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 20:25:31
Although it is described as wet in the explanation of the product, which package is delivered as a dry type package, which one is correct?
This review is about item#32694207.
For bike filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 20:59:56
For vehicles where genuine parts are hard to obtain, the type that can be freely cut is a must-have item.
This review is about item#32694191.
Bike air filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:20:33
It is easy to process, it is enough as a substitute for genuine. I think that it can be used for various types of cars, as well.
This review is about item#32694191.
Engine generator
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:28:17
The filter of the generator became rumbled so I diverted it here Engine tone is good.
This review is about item#32694207.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 15:10:42
I think that it is a soft sponge that is close to genuine, a standard fine texture.
This review is about item#32694207.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 21:22:18
I used it for restoring old motorcycle without parts, it was cheap and the bike is also good.
This review is about item#32694191.
Exchange air filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:01:41
In the explanation of the product, I did not express the meaning unknown such as adding oil, wanted me to write whether it is dry or wet. This product is dry type.
This review is about item#32694207.
To a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:53:41
A thin filter. It is called Yamaha when it says manufacturer genuine. I am using it without problems
This review is about item#32694191.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:08:52
This is enough because it is high so genuine goods are cheap even if you sew it with cotton thread and disposable
This review is about item#32694191.
As an air intake filter of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 17:44:29
It can be used without problems on performance
This review is about item#32694216.
filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 19:24:31
It is appreciated by the car which became obsolete.
This review is about item#32694225.
Used for general purpose
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:43:16
Easy to use, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32694216.
For special size cleaners
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 15:52:42
Produced when normal can not be obtained with old car. For the production material of special sized items for racing cars I also want things with a thickness of about 5 mm, but since there is no demand, I can not do it, I am slicing (pretty tough) now. There is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#32694191.
Used for air filter of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 14:51:23
From around five years ago, I added it when it disappears. Always in time, I am saved when I want it at a value.
This review is about item#32694191.
Car filter creation
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 12:08:27
The intake air resistance is lower than that of a monotary low-end filter. However, I do not know the filtration capacity. Currently, I purchase it with suction resistance top priority, but if I have data such as inspiratory resistance and filtration capacity, I would like to consider using other companies' filters.
This review is about item#32694216.
For PT Cruiser's sponge air filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:20:51
A separate small sponge filter is used in the PT cruiser's air filter box separately from the main filter. I tried using the size and the thickness for this exchange for exchanging but I feel that the condition of the engine is getting better as well so far for now.
This review is about item#32694191.
Old type motorcycle air filter self made
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 17:23:06
Since the genuine filter is not sold, it was saved because I purchased this product and made my own filter.
This review is about item#32694191.
Car air filter
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 17:10:32
Because it can be used by cutting with scissors, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#32694191.
Filter change of old car
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 15:40:06
I cut it to several kinds of air filter and use it. It is good that the size is free. The cylinder type also became a batch cylinder with G15 bond
This review is about item#32694207.
1 2