Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat-Type Terminals

Flat-Type Terminals
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 3
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:13:38
I chose this and I can not afford it.
This review is about item#32695975.
For motorcycles and cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 19:07:11
In combination with other company's products, there were times when it was too tight to enter
This review is about item#32695975.
Connection to switch
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:01:31
We used this because sales of conventional products had been discontinued.
This review is about item#32695966.
Car wiring
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 19:39:45
Purchased for comparison with 250 standards such as Hitachi Auto Parts. Monotaro's thing was only 250 types and not 250 standards. It is ineligible for use in couplers. It is not suitable for repairing couplers such as difference in shape of lock stopper, slight size difference. It is only necessary to use them individually.
This review is about item#34948304.
Electrical repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:20:36
It is very good that it is slightly rounded like crimping. Since it can not crimp properly when straight, it is necessary for one time but here it can crimp it cleanly even with a cheap crimping tool.
This review is about item#34948304.
Used for motor wiring
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:40:12
I bought it in a female / male set but it was a defective item that could not be dropped. The female terminal was made usable by reworking. Please note the quality control a little more.
This review is about item#32695975.
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:50:39
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#34948304.
Car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:48:54
It's easy to price, so you can use it with a lot of gangs because it contains a lot.
This review is about item#32695966.
I plugged it into a Hitachi 250 type 3 pole coupler and wired it.
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 21:32:13
I used it for Hitachi 250 type 3 pole coupler The insertion of the male and female terminals is too tight and the terminal coupler can not be inserted. What would you do with 97 more? It is a level which should not be sold as 250 type. Of course the appearance that the flyer for the coupler has arrived is for the 250 coupler terminal. Please sprinkle every single one and use it. A note of attention is necessary.
This review is about item#34948304.
Used for car taste of hobby
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:10:46
It is a good item. The protrusion at the center of the terminal disturbs. ---------------------
This review is about item#34948304.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:37:43
I tried using it, I am satisfied with a very very good product.
This review is about item#32695966.
For wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 20:53:49
Especially, it was a product without problem. · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#32695975.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:32:11
Considering the price, it was better than imagined. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#32695966.
I am purchasing it as a standard product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:44:47
It was profitable and really helpful than other online shopping. Thank you.
This review is about item#32695975.
Used for automotive wiring
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 23:40:14
How to crush the terminal is nice, but when you put it in the connector it will not fit deeply into the connector whose terminal is hard. It is better to use Hitachi's terminal and the terminal of Ehmon, because it can not be used in a plug connector and it can not be used for connecting one by one in bare.
This review is about item#34948304.
Used for electrical wiring, repair, remodeling of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 20:35:54
We are using it for repairing and remodeling the electrical system of the car. The quality of connection etc was not a problem at all.
This review is about item#34948295.
Battery connection
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 10:48:33
Material is not gold plated with brass. It is good that the price is cheap, but if possible, I want you to prepare a gold-plated product even inside only considering contact resistance and rust. (Double sided gold plating is unnecessary)
This review is about item#34948304.
Terminal connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:50:48
Since it is a consumable item, use the monotaro brand. For now it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32695966.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:25:47
There is no problem in use. Because it is inexpensive, it is handy for regular use.
This review is about item#32695966.
Wiring of stereo etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 11:17:05
With this amount, this product was impressed, I was able to cost down considerably more than the amount I had purchased so far.
This review is about item#32695966.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
Flat-Terminals 110
250 Faston Terminals
312 Faston Terminals
Coupler Terminal
Spade Terminal
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
Flat type terminal 187
Flat type terminal 250 type
312 Insertion Terminal
250 Insertion Terminal
Faston Terminal 187 Series