Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat-Type Terminals

Flat-Type Terminals
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.99
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 3
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Used for motor wiring
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:40:12
I bought it in a female / male set but it was a defective item that could not be dropped. The female terminal was made usable by reworking. Please note the quality control a little more.
This review is about item#32695975.
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:50:39
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#34948304.
Car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:48:54
It's easy to price, so you can use it with a lot of gangs because it contains a lot.
This review is about item#32695966.
I plugged it into a Hitachi 250 type 3 pole coupler and wired it.
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 21:32:13
I used it for Hitachi 250 type 3 pole coupler The insertion of the male and female terminals is too tight and the terminal coupler can not be inserted. What would you do with 97 more? It is a level which should not be sold as 250 type. Of course the appearance that the flyer for the coupler has arrived is for the 250 coupler terminal. Please sprinkle every single one and use it. A note of attention is necessary.
This review is about item#34948304.
Used for car taste of hobby
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:10:46
It is a good item. The protrusion at the center of the terminal disturbs. ---------------------
This review is about item#34948304.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:37:43
I tried using it, I am satisfied with a very very good product.
This review is about item#32695966.
For wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 20:53:49
Especially, it was a product without problem. · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#32695975.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:32:11
Considering the price, it was better than imagined. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#32695966.
I am purchasing it as a standard product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:44:47
It was profitable and really helpful than other online shopping. Thank you.
This review is about item#32695975.
Used for automotive wiring
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 23:40:14
How to crush the terminal is nice, but when you put it in the connector it will not fit deeply into the connector whose terminal is hard. It is better to use Hitachi's terminal and the terminal of Ehmon, because it can not be used in a plug connector and it can not be used for connecting one by one in bare.
This review is about item#34948304.
Used for electrical wiring, repair, remodeling of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 20:35:54
We are using it for repairing and remodeling the electrical system of the car. The quality of connection etc was not a problem at all.
This review is about item#34948295.
Battery connection
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 10:48:33
Material is not gold plated with brass. It is good that the price is cheap, but if possible, I want you to prepare a gold-plated product even inside only considering contact resistance and rust. (Double sided gold plating is unnecessary)
This review is about item#34948304.
Terminal connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:50:48
Since it is a consumable item, use the monotaro brand. For now it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32695966.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:25:47
There is no problem in use. Because it is inexpensive, it is handy for regular use.
This review is about item#32695966.
Wiring of stereo etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 11:17:05
With this amount, this product was impressed, I was able to cost down considerably more than the amount I had purchased so far.
This review is about item#32695966.
Automobile
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 17:28:39
It can not be plugged into a 4-pole coupler. Product out of specification. It wasted.
This review is about item#32695966.
I use it for SW connection for 12 VDC
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 20:44:13
We are utilizing it for electric wire connection to SW of solar power generation. SW is ordering cheaper than China. Since soldering is troublesome, it is attached with flat terminal crimping. I am squeezing a little with a pliers to make sure it can be connected tightly. There are surprising numbers, so it is extremely appreciated to have 100 pieces. It is also in the 100 yen shop Daiso, but it is expensive.
This review is about item#32695966.
Car wiring
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 21:15:14
You can not plug into a 4-pole coupler of the relay as you would any other person's review. Even if it is forcibly pushed in, relay can not be inserted. I had to repurchase another manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#34948304.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 11:12:39
I think that it is much better than the products of famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#32695975.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:32:44
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#32695966.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
250 Faston Terminals
312 Faston Terminals
Flat-Terminals 110
Faston Terminal 187 Series
Spade Terminal
Coupler Terminal
250 Insertion Terminal
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
312 Insertion Terminal
Flat type terminal 187
Flat type terminal 250 type