Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spade Terminal

Spade Terminal
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 12
3 star 19
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:39:46
I am using it when attaching electrical equipment such as audio, ETC etc., but I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32696002.
Installation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:10:37
It is purchased for earth as well as everyone. I have a lot of it, so I will not be bothered by the rest of my life (laugh)
This review is about item#32695993.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:46:44
I bought it for wiring. It was good to purchase cheaply as it is often used.
This review is about item#32696002.
Automotive wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 19:27:43
After all, "MonotaRO" The wall thickness is a little thin Do not complain because it is cheap ,,,? But I can use it properly.
This review is about item#32695993.
Electrical equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:10:34
It is cheaper than home center, so it does not bother to go to buy it, so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#32695993.
Motorcycle power
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:07:07
Purchased with Giboshi. Battery power supply, stag be surely necessary.
This review is about item#32695993.
Navigation installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 23:32:42
I bought it because the terminal part of the earth part is gone. I arrived soon and was able to install.
This review is about item#32695993.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:42:19
I used eMON ever, but the quality does not change. I will repeat.
This review is about item#32695993.
Car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:49:25
It's easy to price, so you can use it with a lot of gangs because it contains a lot.
This review is about item#32695993.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:10:52
It is used for wiring work. Especially I used a new earth ground and used it often.
This review is about item#32695993.
Motorcycle wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 21:50:09
I used it for the first time but it can be used normally without problems. There is no impermission.
This review is about item#32695993.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:49:36
Until now, soldering iron with wiring connection, in case of several places it is convenient to make it early without requiring the trouble of warming the ironing iron
This review is about item#32695993.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:54:35
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#32695993.
Used for grounding electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:10:23
Compared with other manufacturer's things, it feels a little tatty but there are no problems in use. I purchase it several times and I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#32696002.
Creating the earth terminal of the electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:15:35
I was disappointed with the material of flat Giboshi, so I did not expect this, but I could use this normally.
This review is about item#32695993.
Earth terminal creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 11:18:45
It is quite thin material, but it is cheap and easy to pinch when installing. I think that it is good if there are few sets fewer.
This review is about item#32695993.
Automobile wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 11:09:41
Although the price is cheap, it is useful, but even if you think that the caulking section of the thinner side is large in the side, and it seems like caulking normally with the electric pliers, (for the cost reduction or things are made thin) It will not be caulked cleanly. For use, you need to knack one by one to fold down and reduce it, but if you consider the price it will be a passing score.
This review is about item#32696002.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 23:20:59
It is slightly thin feeling, but I use it without any problem at all.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:45:24
It is a home center I bought it for a while, but I use it pretty much so it is cheap and I am saved.
This review is about item#32695993.
Automotive electrical equipment installation
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 18:28:33
Especially it can be used without problems. It's just pretty thin. It will be distorted when trying to insert it from a side to 6 mm bolt.
This review is about item#32695993.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Fork Terminal
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector
Round Terminal
Round Terminal Set
Fork Terminal, B Type
Fork Terminal with Cap
Fork Terminal
Flat-Type Terminals
Round Terminal
Fork Terminal
Round Terminal
Ring Type Terminal, B Type
Splice