Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Earth Leakage Breaker E Series, Economical TypeWith Oc

Earth Leakage Breaker E Series, Economical TypeWith Oc
Sales Price: 48.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For the circuit of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 06:49:11
I installed a leakage breaker for the circuit of the barn farm equipment and prepared it for a moment. The original circuit was old and necessary minimum.
This review is about item#32739183.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:46:57
Ease of use I think that it is affordable. If it is easy to find and affordable, I will use Monotaro again.
This review is about item#32739226.
Earth leakage protection of distribution lines
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:18:33
Workability · It was able to be constructed without problems especially on the product.
This review is about item#39206106.
Agricultural work, power plant renewal.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:18:58
Attractive price
This review is about item#32739217.
Exchange due to aging
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:13:57
It was able to be exchanged without any problem since the equipment dimensions did not change much from the existing (old product).
This review is about item#32739262.
Used for power supply of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 21:19:59
I have used anything without problems. Next time I also have the opportunity to purchase.
This review is about item#32739226.
Replacement parts for repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 18:10:52
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#32739226.
Built in the switchboard
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 13:21:05
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#32739244.
Replacing outdated Earth Leakage Breaker
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 19:47:36
It was saved because we corresponded carefully to the question of the product quickly. The product is satisfied normally
This review is about item#32739244.
Air conditioning work
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 19:09:15
I want you to increase the delivery model on the day. 30, 50 A in Temper is the day but the other 7 is too long.
This review is about item#32739226.
To the distribution board for home use
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-21 14:19:42
Other companies do not suit well, this is a little cut off the distribution board cover, the operation is also good. I also have a mid-deficit protection line of peace of mind, so I think that it is a little strong like thunder. Computer equipment such as PC and TV is increasing, so recently it is necessary. Although the price is slightly expensive, this manufacturer can be relieved so if we look at long in the future can we get original? I use 40 A because I use a lot of electricity, such as an apartment over 2 DK. When buying a lot, I feel it is expensive, I am happy if there is discount.
This review is about item#32739235.
Used for equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 19:45:03
Satisfactory Price and performance are satisfactory
This review is about item#32739226.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Earth Leakage Breaker 
Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker NV-C Series
Electrical Leakage Breaker
Earth Leakage Circuit Breakers
Small Earth Leakage Breaker with OC
Circuit Breaker, Economic Type
Earth Leakage Breaker