Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Aluminum Bracket

Flat Aluminum Bracket
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
DIY
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 06:15:28
Used as a connecting part of aluminum frame. It is good that things are solid. Just when purchasing a certain number we want you to stop individual packaging one by one. I also have time and effort to open, I also feel that plastic bags are very wasteful.
This review is about item#32719285.
Motorcycle video camera mounting stay
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:37:39
I bought while doing dark scoring, but I did not use it after all. However, since the goods are solid, there is no problem.
This review is about item#32719285.
Assembling the jig
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 23:29:07
In addition to the aluminum frame we feel free to use it as an L-shaped metal fitting. There is an angle than the fold, it can fix it tightly, it is easy to use
This review is about item#32719294.
For bearing with bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:18:00
I am using it for the work to fit the bearings between and aligned with the belly belly. It is also easy to process even the delicate size of the hole
This review is about item#32719285.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 11:40:52
Purchase to make your own stylus for dial gauge to be used for shake stand of bicycle wheel. One ingenuity is necessary, but it works without problems. I am saved a little because special parts are available.
This review is about item#32719285.
equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:23:58
Delivery is satisfactory without any problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#32719294.
Sturdy
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:23:56
Used as a stay for steel fence repair. Mike clay is very good as it is thick. A sense of security can be obtained. This is better if you use a stainless steel teddy.
This review is about item#32719303.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:27:20
It is a big help if it is a little cheaper, ordinary superior !!
This review is about item#32719294.
Jig creation
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 16:43:39
It was more beautiful than I expected. Since it is unknown what happens with the lapse of time, I will set the use satisfaction level to 4 ★. Is it possible to increase or decrease in the future? is.
This review is about item#32719294.
I used it as a toy repair item.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 17:12:50
It is light and durable, it is good to get out the perpendicularity surprisingly, but unexpectedly the main body was deca. I seem to have misread the dimensions.
This review is about item#32719285.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 23:45:15
I used it to fix aluminum frame of 20x20. It is useful when you want to fix a place not sticking to the eyes of a person, or to suppress prices anyway.
This review is about item#32719285.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 16:10:20
It is enough precision to use with DIY. It was finished as it was supposed to be used for making jigs for woodworking electric tools.
This review is about item#32719303.
It is used for fixing the base of the slide rail for the trimmer / router.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-13 14:34:18
Previously I used steel bracket hardware, but I was forced to use it in a distorted state because the right angle was not. I found "Osaka Soul Thin Aluminum Bracket" from the catalog of MonotaRO and tried using it. Right angle is accurate and the thickness is also 6 mm, robust, lightweight and fitted with rigidity It is comfortable to use the rail equipment. Although it may depart from the original application of the bracket, I think that the range of use will be expanded if there are products with more than 3 to 4 mm holes.
This review is about item#32719303.
Assembling the sensor bracket
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 14:15:03
The sensor bracket was hand-made by the ironworks office, but when it is used in a small number or for testing, I use an aluminum frame. I can use it again, I am using it because it looks beautiful even in amateur assembly. I am satisfied with price and quality.
This review is about item#32719294.
Connection and fixing of aluminum frame 2020
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 04:25:57
1. Dimension description is wrong. (The dimensions which originally impossible are listed at the first glance of the drawing are listed.) Please correct it as soon as possible. 2. I want you to attach a projection for anti-rotation. 3.1 Individual packaging is costly and it is troublesome to unpack. I want you to make it cheap with 100 piece unit packaging
This review is about item#32719285.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-02 12:26:17
It is also very satisfying for finish and strength. Picture It is a type damaging because it is bad. The place where the hole is not covered is good for the purpose of use.
This review is about item#32719303.
Lid fixing
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-28 13:00:29
Something useful
This review is about item#32719285.
1