Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Rod Bush

Torque Rod Bush
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 11:53:51
It is perfect for quality and cost. Because it is a frequent part, it is considerably saved at this price.
This review is about item#40507022.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 15:13:02
Advantages are hard to stick to rotating parts like manufacturer's products Rubber is difficult to peel off. The disadvantage is that play is likely to occur in the rotating part. I think that it depends on the size of the play of the trallion, the leaf, and the bracket.
This review is about item#40507022.
As a torque bushing replacement for large trucks
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 11:54:17
The goods themselves can be used without problems, but the price was high.
This review is about item#32721324.
dump
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 20:04:17
Although there are many bad road driving, it does not change at all as a genuine product. It's been two years since the exchange, but it is still alright.
This review is about item#40507022.
To large dump
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:59:50
It is equivalent to genuine. I always bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#40507022.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:22:31
Although I have exchanged several pieces before, I do not have any early damaged claims. Customers also seem to be saved because genuine products are high.
This review is about item#40507022.
Exchange when there is backlash during vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 15:03:18
The price is attractive even if it says anything. I am happy that it is less than half of genuine products.
This review is about item#40507022.
Torque rod breakage exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 07:47:37
Compared to genuine parts, it is not possible to make it worse, use performance, equal and no problem. Satisfied with price.
This review is about item#40507022.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 08:53:33
It can be used as well as the products so far.
This review is about item#40507022.
Large dump
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-05 16:50:55
Durability is difficult. Compared with genuine parts, the price is half, but durability is also half.
This review is about item#40507022.
Heavy duty vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 15:08:05
The parts themselves were good, but when removing the boxes from the box packed thin against the weight of the club members, the bottom of the parts got out, dropping it on the toes of the toes, it was very painful. A little more, how about thinking about the thickness of the box, the reinforcement of the bottom part, or a reminder note on taking out?
This review is about item#40507022.
Suspension of dump
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 22:34:41
I feel that the center pin is slightly sweet.
This review is about item#40507022.
Change bush of large car
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 20:13:55
It can be used without problems. I am worried about how much I will have, but I am continuing to consider purchasing.
This review is about item#40507022.
Used as a large truck replacement part.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-21 13:30:21
We will judge durability as inferior to manufacturer's genuine parts. After the exchange, no special trouble is seen.
This review is about item#32721324.
Exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-25 18:07:38
I have not changed it yet, but I think that it is not a problem.
This review is about item#32721324.
Used as a replacement part for trucks and trailers.
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-08 13:24:27
I was using H ★ NO genuine bush. As it is about 3 months to use, it can not be said about durability at the moment so far, but I think that there is no problem because it is a simple structure part.
This review is about item#32721324.
Track maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2009-07-28 09:49:49
I have purchased genuine at more than double the price so far. The product itself seems to be good. Riding comfort is no problem even after replacement.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Stone Biting Ring
Brake lining kit
(-) dish small screw (iron)
MULTITEC Cheek Pad
V-Belt Standard