Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Tape

Aluminum Tape
Sales Price: 25.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Car muffler for repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:42:13
I always use it to close the empty hole in the rear muffler of the car. If it is a hole of about 3 to 5 mm in diameter, it is passing through a parking inspection line by this. Please polish the periphery of the hole beautifully before use. I have one to two years.
This review is about item#32723022.
For temperature adjustment during heating molding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:28:41
Although aluminum tape is expensive, this tape is suitable for COSPA and it is handy.
This review is about item#32723022.
Various repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 18:57:55
No problem
This review is about item#32723013.
For air conditioning duct
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 14:34:34
"Heat-resistant 120 ℃" is a big lie. Impossible with acrylic adhesive. At most 60 ° C.
This review is about item#32723013.
At air conditioning work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 15:08:28
Because I have 50 m, I think that it is very excellent in cost performance. I will also use it.
This review is about item#32723013.
Duct repair Clearance of walls etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 15:03:48
Strong adhesion was able to be used for all matei and it was useful.
This review is about item#32723022.
To various things
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 21:06:56
I do not know because I have not used it yet, but I did not have this length at this price so I bought it. I think that it will not go away shortly as soon as there is only a small frequency of using it quite often.
This review is about item#32723013.
Surface finishing of fishing tackle
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 13:33:12
Whether it is due to the rollers in the manufacturing process or not there are several lines about the aluminum surface. Something like a small mass of adhesive on the back side is attached at regular intervals and the aluminum there is raised. I think that this price is satisfying with this length. Adhesion is also satisfied.
This review is about item#32723022.
Air conditioning duct
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 17:32:57
There is nothing wrong. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#32723013.
I used it for repairing the roof tile.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 13:34:30
Thank you for meeting a long, cheap, really useful and good product. From now on I will use it besides roof tiles. It is more than anything paintable.
This review is about item#32723022.
Product finishing
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 08:02:20
I think that both price and quality are good feeling.
This review is about item#32723013.
Tool production for hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 10:56:27
The feeling of use is slightly thinner than the thickness, it fits well without hardness. Gloss is also good, there is no problem with adhesive. I think that this price is quite profitable at 50 m above all.
This review is about item#32723022.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Foil Tape 425
Kgk Super Aluminium Tape
Conductive Aluminum Foil Adhesion Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape Long E
Thick Aluminum Tape
Nitto Aluminum Tape
Super Aluminum Tape VH
Thick Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape Matt
Scotch Aluminum Tape NA
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Kraft Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Foil Tapes