Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Ball

Stainless Steel Ball
Sales Price: 12.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Use spherical surface for jig production
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 14:55:27
It is made of stainless steel and this accuracy and price are very satisfying. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#32722995.
Used as bar end
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 08:11:06
It is inexpensive, but it is polished firmly and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32722995.
Hobby Craft
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 21:09:06
I think that this accuracy is wonderful at this price. It is impeccable quality.
This review is about item#32722995.
Handle grip on small equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 16:50:52
It was polished firmly from the posted photo, and it was a beautiful item.
This review is about item#32722952.
Handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:02:40
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32722995.
Handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:58:05
I think it's good.
This review is about item#32722986.
For agitation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 13:39:21
Precision is good, it is carefully made. that's all
This review is about item#32722986.
Tip of soft material clamping device
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 23:03:19
Although it has nothing to do with the application, it was the first impression that I surprised opening with a glossy finish that exceeded the assumption. Because it is made of stainless steel and has strength, I thought that the size of the screw could be shifted to a wider one. I thought that even the same series of aluminum and cheaper ones (even without alumite) could be.
This review is about item#32722977.
For original clamping
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-23 00:29:42
It is good that both quality and price are satisfied, especially there is a thing with 15φ. I would like to add things of the M8 screw of 25 φ to the lineup as well. I think that flattening of the screw part may be a little smaller.
This review is about item#32722952.
Tip of static electricity generator
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 19:01:59
It is cheap, it has been beautifully honed, it is the best, there is nothing wrong with it.
This review is about item#32722961.
Used as a processing knob
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 12:26:26
Both price products are satisfied
This review is about item#32723004.
Lever operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 20:26:59
I would like you to dig into the bottom hole all the way. Also the thread thread is the same. Because there was no choice, I tried to cut down the pilot hole by myself, but the teeth of the drill did not stand and it was impossible. I gave up and tried to tap off, but because I was a circle, I could not get power. I do not know if it is designed like this with standard products, but it is very regrettable. get annoyed.
This review is about item#32723004.
Vertex of flag axis.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 19:28:37
I appreciate prompt response. Goods were beautiful goods as shown in the picture. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#32722952.
This time it is used as a regular handrail.
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 15:52:02
Although this product makes a flat surface at the part where the screw is cut out, I want you to make it a spherical shape without a flat part like a general black holding ball. No need to make planar parts. The beauty and smoothness of the stainless steel that has been polished with great care is lost because of the flat surface, and it is inferior in terms of design. Very sorry. I hope improvement as soon as possible. Is it impossible to improve?
This review is about item#32722995.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastics Knob
Plastic Ball
Plastic Ball Knobs
Plastic Ball
Plastic Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Aluminum Ball Knob
Oval Grip
Stainless steel grip ball
KAB aluminum ball
ALB aluminum knob
Ball Knobs