Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PF Tube

PF Tube
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 17:41:15
I am concerned about aged deterioration due to sunlight which can not say especially easy to use or difficult to use.
This review is about item#37641362.
Used for outdoor wiring of wires
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:03:40
Hardness and thickness are also good feeling. I think that I can use it for various purposes, so I like it very much.
This review is about item#37641362.
Embedding electric wiring from home to garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:37:05
I purchased it because it was a wanted item. It was able to be constructed smoothly.
This review is about item#37641371.
Install gate
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:24:21
Since it is stable in terms of quality and there is no problem, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#37641362.
Outdoor extension of PCV wire
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:31:39
I used it to extend the PVC along the wall of the house outdoors. Although it is light, it is bulky so I bought it through mail order.
This review is about item#37641371.
Protection of exposed wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:10:58
There is no problem in terms of use Although it is slightly stiff It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#37641362.
Used as a conduit for a drainage pump (when buried underground)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:54:30
It is a very easy-to-use product with good workability even in the case of burial underground pressure strongly curved
This review is about item#49763683.
Protection of agricultural cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:17:26
Workability · It was able to be constructed without problems especially on the product.
This review is about item#37641387.
Embedded wiring of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 19:26:25
It is lightweight and easy to handle, without damaging the curved part wiring of indoor and outdoor embedded.
This review is about item#37641362.
Communication wiring Ceiling back wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:41:41
I tried using different manufacturers, but I do not feel much difference, so anyway COSPA!
This review is about item#37641371.
Remodeling office
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 23:56:29
It can be used without problems. So I will order this summer again.
This review is about item#37641362.
For wiring piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 08:30:13
I used it regularly as usual items
This review is about item#37641362.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 22:22:04
It is neither too hard nor too soft, I am using it unchanged from other companies. Moreover, I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#37641362.
For garden light power supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 16:15:57
It used for the power supply piping of the garden lamp. I installed it in two places, but the finish was good so I will add one more place. I think that unit price was also cheap and it was easy to construct.
This review is about item#37641362.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:54:11
Easy to use and no problem.
This review is about item#37641362.
Outdoor outlet expansion work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 11:32:33
It was not much different from the price of the home center.
This review is about item#37641362.
It runs through power lines and remote control lines.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 17:37:05
It is not too hard, not too soft, color is also very good so I have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#37641362.
Ground wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 18:02:46
It is easy to use
This review is about item#37641362.
LAN cable wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 17:59:03
cheap.
This review is about item#37641362.
For LAN line protection
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 22:06:25
It was thicker than I expected. I used it to protect LAN lines from outside. Because it was an amateur, I did not have a lead-in line, so I had a hard time drawing in line. After all, the tool was a tool, having trouble finding a person who has it, after all it was not found. It would be impossible, but I wish I had a lead-in line originally attached.
This review is about item#37641371.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVK Box, Pool Box
Flexible CD Tube
Flexible Pipe
Universal Box
Pf Tube Connector, Gs Type
Saddles for Pf Pipes
Connector for PF Tube
Combination Coupling
Piece Saddle of Pf Pipe
Pf Pipe Connector, G Type
Pf Pipe Coupling, G Type