Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PF Tube

PF Tube
Sales Price: 37.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Used as a conduit for a drainage pump (when buried underground)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:54:30
It is a very easy-to-use product with good workability even in the case of burial underground pressure strongly curved
This review is about item#49763683.
Protection of agricultural cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:17:26
Workability · It was able to be constructed without problems especially on the product.
This review is about item#37641387.
Embedded wiring of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 19:26:25
It is lightweight and easy to handle, without damaging the curved part wiring of indoor and outdoor embedded.
This review is about item#37641362.
Communication wiring Ceiling back wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:41:41
I tried using different manufacturers, but I do not feel much difference, so anyway COSPA!
This review is about item#37641371.
Remodeling office
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 23:56:29
It can be used without problems. So I will order this summer again.
This review is about item#37641362.
For wiring piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 08:30:13
I used it regularly as usual items
This review is about item#37641362.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 22:22:04
It is neither too hard nor too soft, I am using it unchanged from other companies. Moreover, I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#37641362.
For garden light power supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 16:15:57
It used for the power supply piping of the garden lamp. I installed it in two places, but the finish was good so I will add one more place. I think that unit price was also cheap and it was easy to construct.
This review is about item#37641362.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:54:11
Easy to use and no problem.
This review is about item#37641362.
Outdoor outlet expansion work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 11:32:33
It was not much different from the price of the home center.
This review is about item#37641362.
It runs through power lines and remote control lines.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 17:37:05
It is not too hard, not too soft, color is also very good so I have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#37641362.
Ground wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 18:02:46
It is easy to use
This review is about item#37641362.
LAN cable wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 17:59:03
cheap.
This review is about item#37641362.
For LAN line protection
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 22:06:25
It was thicker than I expected. I used it to protect LAN lines from outside. Because it was an amateur, I did not have a lead-in line, so I had a hard time drawing in line. After all, the tool was a tool, having trouble finding a person who has it, after all it was not found. It would be impossible, but I wish I had a lead-in line originally attached.
This review is about item#37641371.
For wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 17:19:18
It is hard for an amateur like us who does not have a tool to pass wiring, to use it at the time of purchase is incredible. For ordinary people, I do not have the tools of the wiring, I do not cut it, I think that it will not be used in this state · · ·. I purchased PF tube for the first time and used it, so I can not compare with other things, but it looks quite durable.
This review is about item#37641362.
Protective tube of wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 00:50:53
The price is attractive in any way. I do not think there are any particular inconveniences in construction. I would like a lineup of saddles, connectors, couplings and so on. Although it was in other reviews, it may be slightly harder than other companies' products. As long as it is inexpensive and sold, I will purchase repeat.
This review is about item#37641371.
Security camera / Security equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 08:38:19
I thought that the quality is bad because the price is cheap but I bought it but I am happy because it does not change much from the product I used until now.
This review is about item#37641362.
Interior and exterior plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:45:01
Easy to use and easy
This review is about item#37641362.
It is mainly used in the ceiling etc. as a LAN cable protector tube.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 21:51:02
I could use it without problems even compared with other companies. Insertion of spare line (steel wire) was also smooth and work was completed. Until now, I bought it at a nearby electric material store at twice the price. As for delivery it is very quick so I am very saved. I am thinking that I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#37641371.
Wiring pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 17:46:42
I could use it normally. I think that workability is good if you make it a bit more soft if you improve it.
This review is about item#37641362.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVK Box, Pool Box
Flexible CD Tube
Flexible Pipe
Universal Box
Pf Pipe Coupling, G Type
Pf Pipe Connector, G Type
Piece Saddle of Pf Pipe
Combination Coupling
Pf Tube Connector, Gs Type
Saddles for Pf Pipes
Connector for PF Tube