Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Duct Hose 3m

Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Sales Price: 24.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
To the waste heat of the spot cooler
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 19:43:54
I purchased it by mistake in diameter, I devise it and use it. Bending and elongation are good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32728062.
Spot cooler exhaust
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:57:34
Purchase this because the manufacturer's original exhaust extension duct was expensive. Handling, construction was easy, quality was not problem.
This review is about item#16398752.
Piping work of the ventilator
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:41:19
Impression with this flex is bent wonderfully. And you can lengthen or shorten the length of the flex. And installation time is fast.
This review is about item#32728053.
Improvement of solder working environment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:43:43
It was light, durable, beautiful and very good thing. Curves also supple.
This review is about item#16398752.
Ventilating fan duct
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:10:53
It is solid and easy to handle.
This review is about item#32728062.
Used for exhaust pipe of ceiling-embedded ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 13:31:05
Although it is using from the time of sale, there is also resistance, so even if it stretches for installation it will not change shape even when the remaining unused minutes are restored, there is also a problem with reuse after that there is not. Some of the cheap ones may crack and even repair with aluminum tape during work.
This review is about item#32728053.
Exhaust duct construction of wooden building
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 11:07:50
I used up one spot and used less
This review is about item#32728053.
Emperor's ventilation work
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 14:54:36
I could use it without problems like other companies. Cut was OK, work at the ceiling back was also easy.
This review is about item#32728053.
I am using it for the upper part of the chimney of handmade small waste oil stove, but it seems no problem.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 10:30:28
Heat resistance seems quite high.
This review is about item#32728053.
All the site.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 07:48:43
It is price competitive.
This review is about item#32728053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Hose
Flexible Aluminum, W Type
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Aluminum Duct
Compact Flexible Duct
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
AC fan motor
Aluminum Flexible Duct
Cooling Fan SanACE Filter Kit
Spiral Reducing Joint
Tiflex Hose V series PAL type
Flexible Air Duct