Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Circular-Cone Roller-Bearing No. 32000 Series

Single-Row Circular-Cone Roller-Bearing No. 32000 Series
Sales Price: 9.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Main shaft of milling machine (vertical axis) Table top plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 09:22:55
Milling machine being made (remodeling of tabletop drilling machine) Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9971997.
Snowplow bevel gear bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 15:50:40
It is a bearing of a place where force is applied, but it has decreased greatly. I'm satisfied when I exchange arrows
This review is about item#9971997.
Bicycle stem bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 18:02:47
It was not changed as a genuine product, and it was satisfactory without problems with use at less than half price.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 22:15:15
We always use NSK's products, since quality is safe, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9972042.
Xjr 400 stem bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 00:19:33
It can be used normally without any problems. The price is only cheap
This review is about item#09972006.
Bicycle stem
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 21:16:27
I bought it by the stem bearing exchanging of the motorcycle. Bearings are standard products, so they are equivalent to genuine products, but about half the price of genuine price.
This review is about item#9972006.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 01:33:35
I was surprised at the speed of arrival of goods. Yucho Bank If you pay, it is the best.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 19:06:26
It is the best price woofans.
This review is about item#09972042.
Motorcycle stem bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-02 09:45:28
It is less than half price when compared with motorcycle genuine parts and external parts. I think that reliability is also no problem.
This review is about item#09972015.
For HONDA CB 750F stem bearing LOWER
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 15:41:41
It is a safe and reliable brand / quality.
This review is about item#09972015.
Bicycle stem bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 14:55:08
Monotaro says that I can purchase it by 10% discount more than the price discounted from the price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09972006.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 15:38:04
It is better to purchase at a lower price than to buy with genuine parts.
This review is about item#09972015.
Motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 08:51:46
I purchased it as an alternative to genuine parts.
This review is about item#09972015.
Motorcycle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:43:23
Since I was able to purchase at a low price at a domestic manufacturer, I would like to reuse it if there is a chance.
This review is about item#09972006.
Motorcycle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:41:06
As a reliable domestic manufacturer, you can buy the price at low price, so I would like to use it again if there is a chance.
This review is about item#09972006.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 22:04:11
It is a feeling of use that is not different from genuine parts. I think that it can be exchanged periodically because it is cheap.
This review is about item#09972006.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 15:18:20
It can be used with confidence that it is made in Japan with high reliability.
This review is about item#09971997.
Bike Restore
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-30 19:07:39
Not particularly as expected
This review is about item#09972006.
Replacement of parts for repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 22:18:14
It is good that the inside diameter outline is different from what you need, so more types are abundant!
This review is about item#09972024.
1